Weather forecast in Kyusyur in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+9
+6
29 August, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
742 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s SW
30
+8
+5
30 August, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
742 mmHg75%
6
m/s SW
31
+8
+5
31 August, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
743 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s S
1
+8
+4
1 September, Wed
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
742 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s S
2
+8
+5
2 September, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s SW
3
+7
+5
3 September, Fri
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
745 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s S
4
+8
+3
4 September, Sat
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg76%
5.1
m/s SW
5
+8
+4
5 September, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s SE
6
+8
+4
6 September, Mon
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
744 mmHg75%
6
m/s S
7
+6
+4
7 September, Tue
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
744 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s S
8
+6
+3
8 September, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
746 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s N
9
+6
+2
9 September, Thu
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s NE
10
+6
+1
10 September, Fri
+6
+1
Feels like
+3
744 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s E
11
+6
+2
11 September, Sat
+6
+2
Feels like
+3
744 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s S
12
+5
+2
12 September, Sun
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
744 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s SE
13
+4
+2
13 September, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
0
744 mmHg79%
4.8
m/s SE
14
+4
+1
14 September, Tue
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s SE
15
+3
0
15 September, Wed
+3
0
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s E
16
+2
0
16 September, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−4
747 mmHg79%
6.3
m/s SE
17
+3
−1
17 September, Fri
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
748 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s SW
18
+2
−1
18 September, Sat
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
747 mmHg72%
3.4
m/s S
19
+2
−1
19 September, Sun
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
746 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s SE
20
+2
−1
20 September, Mon
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
746 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s SE
21
+1
−1
21 September, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
747 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s E
22
0
−2
22 September, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−6
747 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s S
23
−1
−3
23 September, Thu
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
747 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s E
24
0
−3
24 September, Fri
0
−3
Feels like
−6
746 mmHg79%
5
m/s SE
25
−1
−3
25 September, Sat
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
746 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s SW
26
−1
−3
26 September, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
746 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s S
27
−1
−3
27 September, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
745 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s W
28
−2
−3
28 September, Tue
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
746 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s SW
29
−2
−4
29 September, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
747 mmHg86%
4.4
m/s SW
30
−3
−5
30 September, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
747 mmHg86%
4.8
m/s SW
1
−3
−5
1 October, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
746 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
2
−3
−5
2 October, Sat
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
745 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Kyusyur September

6
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindS
34
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in September