December weather forecast in Kysyl-Syr

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−30
−31
27 November, Sun
−30
−31
Feels like
−36
751 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s SE
28
−31
−31
28 November, Mon
−31
−31
Feels like
−37
752 mmHg69%
3.4
m/s SW
29
−32
−32
29 November, Tue
−32
−32
Feels like
−38
752 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s S
30
−32
−33
30 November, Wed
−32
−33
Feels like
−38
751 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s SE
1
−31
−33
1 December, Thu
−31
−33
Feels like
−37
752 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s SE
2
−31
−31
2 December, Fri
−31
−31
Feels like
−37
751 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s E
3
−31
−32
3 December, Sat
−31
−32
Feels like
−37
754 mmHg70%
3.9
m/s W
4
−33
−33
4 December, Sun
−33
−33
Feels like
−38
756 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s SW
5
−32
−33
5 December, Mon
−32
−33
Feels like
−38
756 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s S
6
−31
−33
6 December, Tue
−31
−33
Feels like
−37
752 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s SE
7
−32
−33
7 December, Wed
−32
−33
Feels like
−38
753 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s SE
8
−33
−33
8 December, Thu
−33
−33
Feels like
−39
754 mmHg68%
2.7
m/s NW
9
−34
−35
9 December, Fri
−34
−35
Feels like
−40
756 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s W
10
−35
−36
10 December, Sat
−35
−36
Feels like
−41
757 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s S
11
−32
−35
11 December, Sun
−32
−35
Feels like
−38
756 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s SW
12
−30
−32
12 December, Mon
−30
−32
Feels like
−36
756 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s W
13
−32
−30
13 December, Tue
−32
−30
Feels like
−38
757 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s W
14
−32
−34
14 December, Wed
−32
−34
Feels like
−38
757 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s W
15
−30
−32
15 December, Thu
−30
−32
Feels like
−36
752 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s SW
16
−29
−31
16 December, Fri
−29
−31
Feels like
−35
752 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s SW
17
−31
−33
17 December, Sat
−31
−33
Feels like
−37
751 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s W
18
−34
−34
18 December, Sun
−34
−34
Feels like
−40
752 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s W
19
−34
−35
19 December, Mon
−34
−35
Feels like
−40
753 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s SW
20
−37
−36
20 December, Tue
−37
−36
Feels like
−42
755 mmHg67%
3.4
m/s SW
21
−37
−37
21 December, Wed
−37
−37
Feels like
−42
755 mmHg66%
3
m/s SE
22
−36
−38
22 December, Thu
−36
−38
Feels like
−42
755 mmHg67%
3.5
m/s SE
23
−35
−37
23 December, Fri
−35
−37
Feels like
−41
757 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s SW
24
−34
−36
24 December, Sat
−34
−36
Feels like
−40
757 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s S
25
−33
−35
25 December, Sun
−33
−35
Feels like
−39
756 mmHg67%
3.5
m/s SW
26
−33
−33
26 December, Mon
−33
−33
Feels like
−39
756 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s E
27
−29
−31
27 December, Tue
−29
−31
Feels like
−36
754 mmHg69%
4
m/s E
28
−30
−28
28 December, Wed
−30
−28
Feels like
−36
755 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s E
29
−30
−31
29 December, Thu
−30
−31
Feels like
−36
755 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s W
30
−31
−31
30 December, Fri
−31
−31
Feels like
−36
756 mmHg69%
3.4
m/s SW
31
−31
−31
31 December, Sat
−31
−31
Feels like
−36
756 mmHg69%
3.4
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Kysyl-Syr December

1
sunny day
0
days with precipitation
30
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindSW
10
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)