Weather forecast in Kyshtym in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+8
+4
25 April, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
730 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s NW
26
+8
+4
26 April, Mon
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
733 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s W
27
+10
+5
27 April, Tue
+10
+5
Feels like
+5
734 mmHg69%
6
m/s W
28
+12
+7
28 April, Wed
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
735 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s W
29
+13
+8
29 April, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
736 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
30
+13
+8
30 April, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
736 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s W
1
+13
+8
1 May, Sat
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
735 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s NW
2
+12
+8
2 May, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
734 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s W
3
+11
+5
3 May, Mon
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
734 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s NW
4
+13
+7
4 May, Tue
+13
+7
Feels like
+10
735 mmHg61%
4
m/s W
5
+14
+10
5 May, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
735 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s SW
6
+14
+7
6 May, Thu
+14
+7
Feels like
+11
734 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s W
7
+13
+8
7 May, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
736 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s N
8
+15
+9
8 May, Sat
+15
+9
Feels like
+11
735 mmHg62%
5.8
m/s S
9
+15
+10
9 May, Sun
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
734 mmHg67%
5
m/s W
10
+15
+11
10 May, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
735 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s SW
11
+17
+11
11 May, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
736 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s W
12
+17
+11
12 May, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
735 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s SW
13
+19
+12
13 May, Thu
+19
+12
Feels like
+16
734 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s W
14
+17
+12
14 May, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
734 mmHg60%
4.3
m/s W
15
+16
+10
15 May, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
735 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s NE
16
+14
+8
16 May, Sun
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
735 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s N
17
+13
+8
17 May, Mon
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
736 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s SW
18
+16
+10
18 May, Tue
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
735 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s W
19
+16
+10
19 May, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
735 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s NW
20
+18
+13
20 May, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
734 mmHg56%
5.6
m/s W
21
+18
+13
21 May, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
733 mmHg58%
5.3
m/s W
22
+18
+12
22 May, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
733 mmHg58%
5.4
m/s W
23
+17
+11
23 May, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
734 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s NW
24
+19
+14
24 May, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
735 mmHg54%
4.9
m/s W
25
+20
+15
25 May, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
734 mmHg52%
4
m/s SW
26
+19
+13
26 May, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
732 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s SW
27
+19
+12
27 May, Thu
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
731 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s W
28
+17
+12
28 May, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
733 mmHg58%
4.4
m/s N
29
+19
+13
29 May, Sat
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
733 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s NW
30
+18
+13
30 May, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
733 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s W
31
+18
+14
31 May, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
733 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s NW
1
+20
+16
1 June, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
733 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s W
2
+21
+15
2 June, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
732 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s W
3
+20
+15
3 June, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
731 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s SW
4
+20
+15
4 June, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
730 mmHg62%
5
m/s SW
5
+19
+13
5 June, Sat
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
729 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Kyshtym May

10
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
61
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
52
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities near you