Weather forecast in Kuzmin in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+12
+9
26 September, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s SE
27
+11
+8
27 September, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg63%
5.9
m/s SW
28
+12
+8
28 September, Tue
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s W
29
+14
+10
29 September, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg57%
5.4
m/s SW
30
+13
+9
30 September, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg56%
5.9
m/s S
1
+12
+9
1 October, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s S
2
+11
+7
2 October, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
751 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s SW
3
+9
+6
3 October, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
751 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s SW
4
+7
+4
4 October, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg63%
6
m/s W
5
+7
+4
5 October, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg66%
6.3
m/s SW
6
+8
+5
6 October, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg70%
6
m/s SW
7
+8
+5
7 October, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s W
8
+9
+5
8 October, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s SW
9
+8
+6
9 October, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg75%
5
m/s SW
10
+9
+5
10 October, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s W
11
+7
+4
11 October, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s S
12
+7
+4
12 October, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg64%
6
m/s S
13
+8
+5
13 October, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg62%
7
m/s SW
14
+8
+6
14 October, Thu
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg63%
6
m/s SW
15
+6
+4
15 October, Fri
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
754 mmHg73%
6
m/s W
16
+6
+3
16 October, Sat
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
755 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s W
17
+5
+4
17 October, Sun
+5
+4
Feels like
0
754 mmHg73%
6.4
m/s W
18
+4
+2
18 October, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
755 mmHg76%
6
m/s W
19
+4
+3
19 October, Tue
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
755 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s SW
20
+4
+2
20 October, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg75%
6.8
m/s SW
21
+3
0
21 October, Thu
+3
0
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg76%
6.1
m/s SW
22
+1
0
22 October, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−4
758 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s SW
23
+2
−1
23 October, Sat
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
757 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s SW
24
+1
−1
24 October, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
756 mmHg76%
6.3
m/s W
25
0
−2
25 October, Mon
0
−2
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg80%
5
m/s W
26
−1
−2
26 October, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
759 mmHg80%
6
m/s SW
27
0
−1
27 October, Wed
0
−1
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg81%
6
m/s SW
28
+2
0
28 October, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−4
757 mmHg86%
6
m/s SW
29
+2
0
29 October, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−4
758 mmHg86%
7
m/s SW
30
+3
+2
30 October, Sat
+3
+2
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg87%
7.1
m/s SW
31
+2
0
31 October, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg86%
5.8
m/s SW
1
+2
+1
1 November, Mon
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg83%
5.8
m/s SW
2
+2
+1
2 November, Tue
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
754 mmHg85%
7.4
m/s SW
3
+1
0
3 November, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−4
753 mmHg83%
6
m/s SW
4
+1
0
4 November, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−5
754 mmHg85%
6.9
m/s SW
5
0
−2
5 November, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−6
754 mmHg85%
7
m/s SW
6
−1
−4
6 November, Sat
−1
−4
Feels like
−8
753 mmHg82%
7.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Kuzmin October

5
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
22
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindSW
28
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you