Weather forecast in Kuzema in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+14
+9
29 August, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s S
30
+13
+8
30 August, Mon
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg74%
5
m/s W
31
+13
+8
31 August, Tue
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s SW
1
+12
+9
1 September, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s SW
2
+12
+9
2 September, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s W
3
+13
+8
3 September, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s SW
4
+14
+9
4 September, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
757 mmHg75%
5
m/s SW
5
+15
+9
5 September, Sun
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg77%
5
m/s SW
6
+14
+9
6 September, Mon
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg80%
6
m/s W
7
+13
+9
7 September, Tue
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s SE
8
+13
+9
8 September, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg81%
5
m/s NW
9
+13
+9
9 September, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg76%
5.4
m/s W
10
+13
+9
10 September, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s W
11
+13
+8
11 September, Sat
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg80%
5
m/s SW
12
+13
+10
12 September, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
13
+13
+9
13 September, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s W
14
+14
+9
14 September, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
15
+13
+9
15 September, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg82%
5.1
m/s SW
16
+11
+8
16 September, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
756 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s W
17
+10
+8
17 September, Fri
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
757 mmHg82%
5.1
m/s W
18
+11
+8
18 September, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
757 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s S
19
+11
+7
19 September, Sun
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s S
20
+11
+9
20 September, Mon
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
759 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s SW
21
+10
+7
21 September, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
759 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s SE
22
+10
+7
22 September, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
757 mmHg85%
6.3
m/s S
23
+10
+8
23 September, Thu
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
755 mmHg85%
6
m/s NW
24
+9
+7
24 September, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg87%
6.1
m/s N
25
+9
+7
25 September, Sat
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg83%
6.3
m/s W
26
+9
+6
26 September, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s SW
27
+8
+6
27 September, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg83%
5.8
m/s W
28
+8
+6
28 September, Tue
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg83%
5.9
m/s W
29
+8
+5
29 September, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg83%
6
m/s W
30
+7
+5
30 September, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
755 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s NW
1
+7
+4
1 October, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
755 mmHg83%
5.1
m/s SW
2
+7
+5
2 October, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
756 mmHg87%
6
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Kuzema September

3
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
22
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindW
50
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in September