Weather forecast in Kusari in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+27
+21
1 August, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
714 mmHg40%
4.8
m/s SE
2
+27
+21
2 August, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
714 mmHg38%
4.6
m/s SE
3
+26
+21
3 August, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
713 mmHg43%
5.1
m/s SE
4
+28
+22
4 August, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+25
712 mmHg37%
5.8
m/s S
5
+27
+22
5 August, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+25
712 mmHg36%
5.5
m/s S
6
+27
+22
6 August, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+25
713 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s S
7
+26
+21
7 August, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
713 mmHg41%
4.6
m/s SE
8
+25
+20
8 August, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
714 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s S
9
+25
+20
9 August, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
715 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s S
10
+26
+21
10 August, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
714 mmHg43%
5.3
m/s S
11
+27
+21
11 August, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
713 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s SE
12
+27
+22
12 August, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
713 mmHg38%
4.9
m/s S
13
+29
+22
13 August, Fri
+29
+22
Feels like
+26
714 mmHg31%
5.5
m/s S
14
+28
+22
14 August, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+26
714 mmHg31%
5.4
m/s SE
15
+28
+21
15 August, Sun
+28
+21
Feels like
+25
713 mmHg33%
5.4
m/s SE
16
+27
+21
16 August, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+24
714 mmHg36%
5.8
m/s SE
17
+28
+22
17 August, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+25
712 mmHg34%
5.6
m/s S
18
+26
+21
18 August, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
714 mmHg43%
5.4
m/s SE
19
+26
+20
19 August, Thu
+26
+20
Feels like
+24
715 mmHg40%
5
m/s S
20
+24
+19
20 August, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
715 mmHg47%
5.6
m/s S
21
+23
+19
21 August, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
715 mmHg51%
3.9
m/s SE
22
+24
+19
22 August, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
715 mmHg46%
5
m/s SE
23
+24
+19
23 August, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
715 mmHg47%
5
m/s S
24
+25
+19
24 August, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
715 mmHg43%
5.4
m/s S
25
+24
+19
25 August, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
715 mmHg46%
4.6
m/s S
26
+23
+20
26 August, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
716 mmHg49%
4.1
m/s SW
27
+25
+20
27 August, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
716 mmHg43%
4.1
m/s S
28
+25
+20
28 August, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
714 mmHg46%
4.6
m/s S
29
+26
+21
29 August, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
713 mmHg44%
4.8
m/s S
30
+26
+21
30 August, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
713 mmHg44%
4.6
m/s S
31
+25
+19
31 August, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
714 mmHg41%
5
m/s S
1
+23
+18
1 September, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
715 mmHg55%
4.8
m/s SE
2
+22
+18
2 September, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
716 mmHg57%
5.4
m/s SE
3
+24
+19
3 September, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
715 mmHg47%
4.6
m/s S
4
+23
+18
4 September, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
715 mmHg50%
5
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Kusari August

26
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
4
cloudy days
41
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindS
18
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August