Weather forecast in Kursk in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−1
−2
In 2020:
0
−7
27 December, Sun
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
748 mmHg88%
6
m/s SW
In 2020:
0
−7
28
−2
−3
−5
−10
28 December, Mon
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
747 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s SW
In 2020:
−5
−10
29
−4
−5
−1
−6
29 December, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
750 mmHg88%
6
m/s W
In 2020:
−1
−6
30
−4
−5
+1
0
30 December, Wed
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
751 mmHg89%
4.3
m/s W
In 2020:
+1
0
31
−4
−5
+1
−1
31 December, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
751 mmHg89%
4.3
m/s W
In 2020:
+1
−1
1
−3
−6
In 2021:
0
−1
1 January, Fri
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
748 mmHg91%
4.8
m/s SW
In 2021:
0
−1
2
−5
−6
+2
0
2 January, Sat
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
748 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s W
In 2021:
+2
0
3
−5
−6
0
−1
3 January, Sun
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
748 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s W
In 2021:
0
−1
4
−7
−8
0
−3
4 January, Mon
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
747 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s SW
In 2021:
0
−3
5
−6
−8
−1
−3
5 January, Tue
−6
−8
Feels like
−11
747 mmHg88%
4.3
m/s SW
In 2021:
−1
−3
6
−8
−8
0
−3
6 January, Wed
−8
−8
Feels like
−14
750 mmHg88%
5.3
m/s S
In 2021:
0
−3
7
−8
−10
+2
0
7 January, Thu
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
750 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s E
In 2021:
+2
0
8
−6
−9
+2
0
8 January, Fri
−6
−9
Feels like
−11
750 mmHg91%
5.1
m/s E
In 2021:
+2
0
9
−5
−7
0
−1
9 January, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
748 mmHg92%
5.1
m/s SW
In 2021:
0
−1
10
−5
−6
−1
−4
10 January, Sun
−5
−6
Feels like
−10
748 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s S
In 2021:
−1
−4
11
−4
−7
−4
−7
11 January, Mon
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
748 mmHg92%
6
m/s SW
In 2021:
−4
−7
12
−2
−5
−3
−4
12 January, Tue
−2
−5
Feels like
−8
745 mmHg93%
6.4
m/s S
In 2021:
−3
−4
13
−2
−4
−4
−7
13 January, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
745 mmHg93%
5.9
m/s SW
In 2021:
−4
−7
14
−3
−5
−5
−10
14 January, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
748 mmHg93%
5
m/s SW
In 2021:
−5
−10
15
−4
−6
−4
−6
15 January, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
749 mmHg93%
4.6
m/s S
In 2021:
−4
−6
16
−3
−4
−12
−16
16 January, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
750 mmHg92%
4.4
m/s S
In 2021:
−12
−16
17
−6
−6
−15
−23
17 January, Sun
−6
−6
Feels like
−11
752 mmHg91%
4.6
m/s SE
In 2021:
−15
−23
18
−6
−7
−14
−20
18 January, Mon
−6
−7
Feels like
−11
752 mmHg91%
4.9
m/s E
In 2021:
−14
−20
19
−7
−9
−15
−22
19 January, Tue
−7
−9
Feels like
−12
751 mmHg89%
5
m/s E
In 2021:
−15
−22
20
−6
−9
−14
−22
20 January, Wed
−6
−9
Feels like
−12
750 mmHg91%
6
m/s SE
In 2021:
−14
−22
21
−5
−8
−4
−23
21 January, Thu
−5
−8
Feels like
−12
751 mmHg91%
5.9
m/s SE
In 2021:
−4
−23
22
−7
−9
+1
−2
22 January, Fri
−7
−9
Feels like
−14
750 mmHg91%
6
m/s SE
In 2021:
+1
−2
23
−7
−9
+3
+1
23 January, Sat
−7
−9
Feels like
−14
750 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s E
In 2021:
+3
+1
24
−9
−10
+5
+2
24 January, Sun
−9
−10
Feels like
−15
750 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s NE
In 2021:
+5
+2
25
−8
−12
+2
0
25 January, Mon
−8
−12
Feels like
−15
751 mmHg87%
5
m/s E
In 2021:
+2
0
26
−9
−12
+3
+1
26 January, Tue
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
752 mmHg87%
4.1
m/s E
In 2021:
+3
+1
27
−7
−11
0
−1
27 January, Wed
−7
−11
Feels like
−13
750 mmHg89%
5.3
m/s SE
In 2021:
0
−1
28
−6
−9
+2
+1
28 January, Thu
−6
−9
Feels like
−11
750 mmHg91%
4.9
m/s E
In 2021:
+2
+1
29
−7
−8
+1
−3
29 January, Fri
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
751 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s E
In 2021:
+1
−3
30
−7
−10
−3
−5
30 January, Sat
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
752 mmHg88%
5
m/s S
In 2021:
−3
−5
31
−6
−8
+1
−6
31 January, Sun
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
750 mmHg88%
6.3
m/s SE
In 2021:
+1
−6
1
−6
−8
−3
−13
1 February, Mon
−6
−8
Feels like
−11
749 mmHg88%
5.4
m/s S
In 2021:
−3
−13
2
−4
−7
−3
−8
2 February, Tue
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s S
In 2021:
−3
−8
3
−4
−7
0
−3
3 February, Wed
−4
−7
Feels like
−9
750 mmHg91%
5.8
m/s S
In 2021:
0
−3
4
−3
−5
+2
0
4 February, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
749 mmHg92%
5.9
m/s SW
In 2021:
+2
0
5
−4
−6
−2
−12
5 February, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
750 mmHg91%
4.8
m/s S
In 2021:
−2
−12
6
−4
−6
−8
−13
6 February, Sat
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
751 mmHg89%
5.4
m/s SE
In 2021:
−8
−13
Average data for 10 years

Kursk January

1
sunny day
6
days with precipitation
24
cloudy days
89
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindS
54
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January