Weather forecast in Kurlek in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−9
−11
28 November, Sun
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
756 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s S
29
−8
−10
29 November, Mon
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
755 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
30
−8
−10
30 November, Tue
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
756 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s SW
1
−10
−10
1 December, Wed
−10
−10
Feels like
−16
755 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
2
−11
−13
2 December, Thu
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
759 mmHg83%
5
m/s SW
3
−10
−13
3 December, Fri
−10
−13
Feels like
−17
758 mmHg85%
6.4
m/s SW
4
−9
−11
4 December, Sat
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
757 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s S
5
−6
−8
5 December, Sun
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
755 mmHg89%
7
m/s SW
6
−9
−10
6 December, Mon
−9
−10
Feels like
−14
758 mmHg89%
4.9
m/s SW
7
−9
−10
7 December, Tue
−9
−10
Feels like
−15
756 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s SW
8
−12
−13
8 December, Wed
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
758 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s SW
9
−9
−13
9 December, Thu
−9
−13
Feels like
−15
756 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s S
10
−13
−11
10 December, Fri
−13
−11
Feels like
−19
759 mmHg85%
5.3
m/s SW
11
−15
−17
11 December, Sat
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
760 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s S
12
−14
−15
12 December, Sun
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
763 mmHg85%
5.3
m/s SW
13
−13
−15
13 December, Mon
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
764 mmHg83%
5.4
m/s S
14
−12
−15
14 December, Tue
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
761 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s S
15
−13
−13
15 December, Wed
−13
−13
Feels like
−19
760 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s S
16
−12
−15
16 December, Thu
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
760 mmHg85%
5
m/s SW
17
−15
−15
17 December, Fri
−15
−15
Feels like
−20
761 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s SW
18
−18
−18
18 December, Sat
−18
−18
Feels like
−24
762 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s SW
19
−16
−18
19 December, Sun
−16
−18
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SW
20
−17
−17
20 December, Mon
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
762 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
21
−18
−18
21 December, Tue
−18
−18
Feels like
−24
763 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s SW
22
−18
−21
22 December, Wed
−18
−21
Feels like
−25
764 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s SW
23
−16
−18
23 December, Thu
−16
−18
Feels like
−22
759 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s S
24
−13
−16
24 December, Fri
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
756 mmHg83%
5
m/s S
25
−10
−14
25 December, Sat
−10
−14
Feels like
−16
754 mmHg85%
6
m/s S
26
−9
−11
26 December, Sun
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
753 mmHg87%
6
m/s SW
27
−15
−14
27 December, Mon
−15
−14
Feels like
−22
760 mmHg83%
6.1
m/s SW
28
−11
−15
28 December, Tue
−11
−15
Feels like
−18
758 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s S
29
−9
−11
29 December, Wed
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
755 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s SW
30
−12
−12
30 December, Thu
−12
−12
Feels like
−18
759 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s SW
31
−12
−12
31 December, Fri
−12
−12
Feels like
−18
759 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s SW
1
−13
−15
1 January, Sat
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg85%
6.1
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Kurlek December

0
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
85
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
46
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in December