May weather forecast in Bohtar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+27
+20
1 May, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
694 mmHg46%
5
m/s N
2
+26
+19
2 May, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
692 mmHg43%
4.8
m/s N
3
+24
+19
3 May, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
692 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s NE
4
+24
+19
4 May, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
693 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s N
5
+24
+19
5 May, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
693 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s N
6
+26
+20
6 May, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
693 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s N
7
+25
+19
7 May, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
693 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s N
8
+25
+20
8 May, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
693 mmHg61%
4
m/s NE
9
+25
+20
9 May, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
693 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s N
10
+25
+20
10 May, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
694 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s N
11
+25
+19
11 May, Wed
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
694 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s N
12
+26
+20
12 May, Thu
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
694 mmHg52%
4.6
m/s NE
13
+27
+21
13 May, Fri
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
693 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s NE
14
+28
+22
14 May, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
692 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s N
15
+28
+22
15 May, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+27
692 mmHg46%
5.3
m/s N
16
+28
+22
16 May, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
693 mmHg51%
4.6
m/s NE
17
+28
+22
17 May, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
692 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s N
18
+26
+20
18 May, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
694 mmHg55%
4
m/s N
19
+28
+22
19 May, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
694 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s N
20
+28
+21
20 May, Fri
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
693 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s N
21
+28
+22
21 May, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
692 mmHg47%
5
m/s N
22
+29
+22
22 May, Sun
+29
+22
Feels like
+28
693 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s N
23
+27
+21
23 May, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
693 mmHg46%
5.6
m/s N
24
+27
+21
24 May, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
692 mmHg46%
5
m/s N
25
+27
+21
25 May, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
692 mmHg44%
4.1
m/s N
26
+28
+21
26 May, Thu
+28
+21
Feels like
+27
692 mmHg40%
4.6
m/s N
27
+29
+23
27 May, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+28
693 mmHg37%
5.1
m/s N
28
+30
+24
28 May, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+30
692 mmHg37%
5
m/s N
29
+30
+23
29 May, Sun
+30
+23
Feels like
+30
692 mmHg38%
5
m/s N
30
+31
+23
30 May, Mon
+31
+23
Feels like
+30
692 mmHg38%
4.8
m/s N
31
+30
+23
31 May, Tue
+30
+23
Feels like
+29
692 mmHg37%
4.8
m/s N
1
+30
+23
1 June, Wed
+30
+23
Feels like
+29
692 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s N
2
+30
+24
2 June, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+30
692 mmHg37%
4.8
m/s N
3
+30
+23
3 June, Fri
+30
+23
Feels like
+29
692 mmHg37%
4.8
m/s N
4
+31
+24
4 June, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+30
692 mmHg38%
4.9
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Bohtar May

13
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
2
cloudy days
50
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindN
175
mm of precipitation
(20% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May