May weather forecast in Kupiansk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+17
+15
1 May, Sun
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s E
2
+19
+14
2 May, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg66%
5
m/s NE
3
+19
+14
3 May, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s E
4
+19
+14
4 May, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg61%
6.5
m/s NE
5
+18
+14
5 May, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s N
6
+18
+15
6 May, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
751 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s S
7
+18
+14
7 May, Sat
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s E
8
+18
+14
8 May, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s NE
9
+18
+16
9 May, Mon
+18
+16
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg70%
5
m/s NE
10
+19
+16
10 May, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s E
11
+20
+16
11 May, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s E
12
+19
+15
12 May, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg70%
5.8
m/s SE
13
+20
+15
13 May, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s S
14
+17
+13
14 May, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
747 mmHg80%
7.9
m/s S
15
+20
+16
15 May, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s S
16
+20
+15
16 May, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg64%
7
m/s SE
17
+20
+16
17 May, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg72%
6.6
m/s S
18
+20
+16
18 May, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg68%
6
m/s NE
19
+21
+17
19 May, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s E
20
+21
+18
20 May, Fri
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg64%
5.6
m/s SE
21
+22
+18
21 May, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg67%
6
m/s E
22
+23
+19
22 May, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s E
23
+23
+19
23 May, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg66%
6
m/s SE
24
+22
+17
24 May, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg69%
6.4
m/s N
25
+20
+16
25 May, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s N
26
+20
+16
26 May, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s N
27
+21
+18
27 May, Fri
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg63%
5
m/s NW
28
+22
+18
28 May, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s SE
29
+22
+18
29 May, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s E
30
+22
+19
30 May, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s E
31
+22
+17
31 May, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg74%
6.8
m/s E
1
+20
+17
1 June, Wed
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s NE
2
+21
+18
2 June, Thu
+21
+18
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg60%
6.6
m/s E
3
+20
+17
3 June, Fri
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg64%
5.9
m/s NW
4
+22
+19
4 June, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg62%
6.6
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Kupiansk May

11
sunny days
17
days with precipitation
3
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindE
88
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May