November weather forecast in Kununurra

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+35
+30
30 October, Sun
+35
+30
Feels like
+38
742 mmHg46%
4.6
m/s N
31
+35
+30
31 October, Mon
+35
+30
Feels like
+37
742 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s N
1
+34
+29
1 November, Tue
+34
+29
Feels like
+35
743 mmHg43%
4.8
m/s E
2
+35
+30
2 November, Wed
+35
+30
Feels like
+38
742 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s E
3
+35
+30
3 November, Thu
+35
+30
Feels like
+38
742 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s NE
4
+36
+31
4 November, Fri
+36
+31
Feels like
+38
742 mmHg43%
3.5
m/s N
5
+36
+30
5 November, Sat
+36
+30
Feels like
+38
742 mmHg43%
3.2
m/s N
6
+35
+30
6 November, Sun
+35
+30
Feels like
+38
742 mmHg47%
3.7
m/s N
7
+35
+30
7 November, Mon
+35
+30
Feels like
+38
742 mmHg50%
4
m/s N
8
+36
+31
8 November, Tue
+36
+31
Feels like
+39
742 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s N
9
+36
+30
9 November, Wed
+36
+30
Feels like
+39
742 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s N
10
+34
+30
10 November, Thu
+34
+30
Feels like
+38
742 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s N
11
+35
+30
11 November, Fri
+35
+30
Feels like
+38
742 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s N
12
+35
+29
12 November, Sat
+35
+29
Feels like
+39
742 mmHg51%
4
m/s N
13
+35
+30
13 November, Sun
+35
+30
Feels like
+38
742 mmHg51%
4
m/s NW
14
+34
+30
14 November, Mon
+34
+30
Feels like
+38
742 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s N
15
+35
+31
15 November, Tue
+35
+31
Feels like
+39
741 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s NW
16
+35
+31
16 November, Wed
+35
+31
Feels like
+38
741 mmHg49%
3.7
m/s N
17
+35
+31
17 November, Thu
+35
+31
Feels like
+39
741 mmHg47%
3.4
m/s NW
18
+35
+30
18 November, Fri
+35
+30
Feels like
+38
741 mmHg47%
3.9
m/s N
19
+35
+30
19 November, Sat
+35
+30
Feels like
+38
741 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s N
20
+35
+30
20 November, Sun
+35
+30
Feels like
+39
741 mmHg49%
3.5
m/s NW
21
+36
+30
21 November, Mon
+36
+30
Feels like
+40
740 mmHg51%
4.1
m/s NW
22
+34
+30
22 November, Tue
+34
+30
Feels like
+38
741 mmHg57%
4
m/s N
23
+34
+30
23 November, Wed
+34
+30
Feels like
+37
741 mmHg52%
4.3
m/s NE
24
+34
+30
24 November, Thu
+34
+30
Feels like
+38
741 mmHg51%
4.3
m/s N
25
+35
+30
25 November, Fri
+35
+30
Feels like
+38
741 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s N
26
+35
+31
26 November, Sat
+35
+31
Feels like
+39
741 mmHg56%
4
m/s N
27
+35
+31
27 November, Sun
+35
+31
Feels like
+39
741 mmHg51%
3.5
m/s N
28
+35
+31
28 November, Mon
+35
+31
Feels like
+40
741 mmHg55%
4
m/s N
29
+35
+30
29 November, Tue
+35
+30
Feels like
+39
741 mmHg55%
4.1
m/s N
30
+34
+29
30 November, Wed
+34
+29
Feels like
+39
741 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s N
1
+33
+29
1 December, Thu
+33
+29
Feels like
+38
741 mmHg62%
3.4
m/s N
2
+33
+30
2 December, Fri
+33
+30
Feels like
+38
742 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s NW
3
+34
+31
3 December, Sat
+34
+31
Feels like
+38
741 mmHg54%
3.2
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Kununurra November

5
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
49
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindN
110
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November