July weather forecast in Kungur

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+23
+18
26 June, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s NE
27
+24
+18
27 June, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s S
28
+21
+15
28 June, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg62%
5
m/s W
29
+18
+13
29 June, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s N
30
+20
+15
30 June, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg64%
5
m/s N
1
+22
+17
1 July, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s N
2
+22
+17
2 July, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg64%
4
m/s NW
3
+22
+17
3 July, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
4
+22
+16
4 July, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s NE
5
+22
+16
5 July, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s E
6
+20
+16
6 July, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s NW
7
+21
+16
7 July, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg62%
4
m/s NW
8
+21
+17
8 July, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg67%
4
m/s N
9
+21
+17
9 July, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s NE
10
+21
+16
10 July, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s NW
11
+22
+17
11 July, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s NW
12
+22
+18
12 July, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg61%
5.3
m/s NW
13
+23
+17
13 July, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s N
14
+24
+19
14 July, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s NW
15
+24
+18
15 July, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s NW
16
+23
+19
16 July, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s N
17
+23
+17
17 July, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s N
18
+21
+16
18 July, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s N
19
+22
+16
19 July, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s N
20
+23
+17
20 July, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s E
21
+23
+18
21 July, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s E
22
+23
+19
22 July, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s N
23
+24
+19
23 July, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s NW
24
+22
+17
24 July, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s NW
25
+21
+16
25 July, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s N
26
+22
+17
26 July, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s N
27
+23
+18
27 July, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg62%
4
m/s NW
28
+23
+18
28 July, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg66%
3.7
m/s NW
29
+23
+18
29 July, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s NW
30
+23
+17
30 July, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s N
31
+21
+16
31 July, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg70%
5
m/s NE
1
+22
+17
1 August, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s NW
2
+23
+18
2 August, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg64%
4
m/s NW
3
+23
+17
3 August, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s NW
4
+23
+18
4 August, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s NE
5
+21
+17
5 August, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s N
6
+21
+16
6 August, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Kungur July

11
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
63
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindN
58
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in July