Weather forecast in Kudjak Island in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+13
+9
29 August, Sun
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
713 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s NW
+12
30
+12
+9
30 August, Mon
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
713 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s W
+12
31
+12
+8
31 August, Tue
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
711 mmHg76%
5.4
m/s NW
+12
1
+11
+9
1 September, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
710 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s NW
+12
2
+11
+9
2 September, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
708 mmHg93%
6.5
m/s E
+11
3
+12
+9
3 September, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
709 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s SE
+12
4
+11
+10
4 September, Sat
+11
+10
Feels like
+9
709 mmHg91%
4.8
m/s W
+12
5
+11
+9
5 September, Sun
+11
+9
Feels like
+9
709 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s W
+12
6
+11
+9
6 September, Mon
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
710 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s E
+12
7
+10
+9
7 September, Tue
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
710 mmHg89%
6.1
m/s S
+11
8
+10
+9
8 September, Wed
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
708 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s S
+12
9
+11
+9
9 September, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
709 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s NW
+12
10
+11
+9
10 September, Fri
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
712 mmHg82%
5.3
m/s N
+12
11
+10
+9
11 September, Sat
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
711 mmHg91%
6.3
m/s SE
+11
12
+10
+9
12 September, Sun
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
710 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s SE
+11
13
+10
+8
13 September, Mon
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
710 mmHg88%
6
m/s SE
+11
14
+11
+9
14 September, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
708 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s S
+11
15
+10
+8
15 September, Wed
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
704 mmHg88%
6
m/s NE
+11
16
+10
+8
16 September, Thu
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
704 mmHg80%
6.1
m/s W
+11
17
+9
+7
17 September, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
705 mmHg82%
6.1
m/s NW
+11
18
+10
+7
18 September, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
706 mmHg79%
7
m/s NW
+11
19
+9
+7
19 September, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
705 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s NE
+11
20
+9
+7
20 September, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
704 mmHg88%
6.9
m/s NE
+10
21
+8
+6
21 September, Tue
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
705 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s NW
+10
22
+8
+6
22 September, Wed
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
705 mmHg77%
6
m/s N
+10
23
+8
+6
23 September, Thu
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
706 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s N
+10
24
+8
+6
24 September, Fri
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
706 mmHg83%
5.8
m/s N
+10
25
+8
+6
25 September, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
706 mmHg86%
5
m/s NE
+10
26
+8
+6
26 September, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
703 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s N
+10
27
+8
+6
27 September, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
706 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s NW
+10
28
+7
+5
28 September, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+1
708 mmHg76%
7
m/s W
+9
29
+7
+5
29 September, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
711 mmHg79%
5.6
m/s NW
+9
30
+8
+5
30 September, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
712 mmHg77%
6.3
m/s NE
+10
1
+7
+6
1 October, Fri
+7
+6
Feels like
+3
709 mmHg88%
7
m/s SE
+9
2
+7
+5
2 October, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
707 mmHg87%
5
m/s W
+9
Average data for 10 years

Kudjak Island September

4
sunny days
24
days with precipitation
2
cloudy days
85
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindNW
188
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)
+11
°C
Water temperature