January weather forecast in Kropotkin

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+5
+3
26 December, Sun
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
760 mmHg85%
7.6
m/s SW
27
+5
+3
27 December, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
759 mmHg79%
7.4
m/s SE
28
+5
+1
28 December, Tue
+5
+1
Feels like
0
758 mmHg85%
6.4
m/s SE
29
+3
−1
29 December, Wed
+3
−1
Feels like
−3
757 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s NE
30
0
−2
30 December, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−5
760 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s E
31
0
−2
31 December, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−5
760 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s E
1
+1
−3
1 January, Sat
+1
−3
Feels like
−5
760 mmHg83%
6.5
m/s E
2
+2
0
2 January, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−4
758 mmHg80%
7.6
m/s SW
3
+1
−3
3 January, Mon
+1
−3
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg79%
8
m/s SW
4
−1
−3
4 January, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg82%
7.1
m/s SE
5
+1
−2
5 January, Wed
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
756 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s SE
6
+1
−1
6 January, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg83%
7.4
m/s E
7
+1
−3
7 January, Fri
+1
−3
Feels like
−6
756 mmHg81%
7.6
m/s E
8
−1
−2
8 January, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
757 mmHg83%
6
m/s E
9
0
−3
9 January, Sun
0
−3
Feels like
−6
759 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s E
10
+2
−1
10 January, Mon
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
759 mmHg86%
7.6
m/s S
11
+1
−1
11 January, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg86%
7.8
m/s SE
12
+3
+2
12 January, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
758 mmHg83%
6.5
m/s S
13
+4
+2
13 January, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
758 mmHg83%
7.4
m/s SW
14
+3
0
14 January, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−2
759 mmHg80%
5.9
m/s S
15
+3
+1
15 January, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
759 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s SE
16
+3
+1
16 January, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
759 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s SE
17
+2
0
17 January, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
759 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s E
18
+2
0
18 January, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−3
760 mmHg86%
7.5
m/s E
19
+2
−1
19 January, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg86%
7.8
m/s E
20
0
−1
20 January, Thu
0
−1
Feels like
−6
759 mmHg82%
7.9
m/s SE
21
+1
0
21 January, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−5
760 mmHg83%
8.1
m/s SE
22
+2
+1
22 January, Sat
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg87%
6.8
m/s E
23
+3
+1
23 January, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
757 mmHg80%
8.1
m/s SE
24
+1
−3
24 January, Mon
+1
−3
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg85%
7.4
m/s E
25
−2
−4
25 January, Tue
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
758 mmHg83%
6.8
m/s E
26
−2
−4
26 January, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
758 mmHg86%
7.4
m/s E
27
−2
−3
27 January, Thu
−2
−3
Feels like
−9
758 mmHg85%
7.5
m/s E
28
−1
−3
28 January, Fri
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
756 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s E
29
−2
−4
29 January, Sat
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
756 mmHg88%
8.1
m/s E
30
−2
−4
30 January, Sun
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
758 mmHg85%
7.1
m/s E
31
−2
−4
31 January, Mon
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
759 mmHg81%
6.9
m/s E
1
−1
−2
1 February, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s SE
2
+1
−1
2 February, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
760 mmHg82%
6.8
m/s S
3
+2
0
3 February, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−4
760 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s SE
4
+3
0
4 February, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−3
760 mmHg81%
7.3
m/s SE
5
+4
0
5 February, Sat
+4
0
Feels like
−3
759 mmHg81%
8.5
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Kropotkin January

4
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
83
%
air humidity
5.5
m/s
WindE
59
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January