May weather forecast in Kropotkin

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
0
−3
1 May, Sun
0
−3
Feels like
−5
667 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s W
2
0
−4
2 May, Mon
0
−4
Feels like
−4
668 mmHg85%
4.3
m/s W
3
+1
−3
3 May, Tue
+1
−3
Feels like
−3
668 mmHg85%
3.9
m/s W
4
+1
−3
4 May, Wed
+1
−3
Feels like
−3
670 mmHg83%
3.5
m/s NW
5
+2
−3
5 May, Thu
+2
−3
Feels like
−2
669 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s SW
6
+4
0
6 May, Fri
+4
0
Feels like
+1
668 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s SW
7
+4
+1
7 May, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
0
670 mmHg82%
3.5
m/s W
8
+5
−1
8 May, Sun
+5
−1
Feels like
0
668 mmHg86%
5
m/s SW
9
+5
+1
9 May, Mon
+5
+1
Feels like
+2
668 mmHg83%
2.7
m/s SW
10
+4
+2
10 May, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
0
669 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s NW
11
+4
0
11 May, Wed
+4
0
Feels like
−1
669 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s NW
12
+3
−2
12 May, Thu
+3
−2
Feels like
−1
669 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s W
13
+6
0
13 May, Fri
+6
0
Feels like
+2
668 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
14
+6
+1
14 May, Sat
+6
+1
Feels like
+2
668 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s W
15
+7
+1
15 May, Sun
+7
+1
Feels like
+3
665 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s SW
16
+5
+3
16 May, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
664 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s W
17
+4
0
17 May, Tue
+4
0
Feels like
0
665 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s W
18
+4
−1
18 May, Wed
+4
−1
Feels like
−1
666 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s W
19
+5
−1
19 May, Thu
+5
−1
Feels like
+1
667 mmHg73%
4.4
m/s NW
20
+4
0
20 May, Fri
+4
0
Feels like
0
666 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s W
21
+5
0
21 May, Sat
+5
0
Feels like
0
667 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s W
22
+7
0
22 May, Sun
+7
0
Feels like
+3
668 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s W
23
+7
+3
23 May, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
666 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s W
24
+9
+2
24 May, Tue
+9
+2
Feels like
+6
667 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s SW
25
+11
+4
25 May, Wed
+11
+4
Feels like
+7
667 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s SW
26
+9
+5
26 May, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
666 mmHg72%
5.3
m/s NW
27
+7
+3
27 May, Fri
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
667 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s NW
28
+7
+3
28 May, Sat
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
667 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s N
29
+8
+2
29 May, Sun
+8
+2
Feels like
+5
668 mmHg63%
4
m/s NW
30
+10
+3
30 May, Mon
+10
+3
Feels like
+6
668 mmHg63%
5
m/s NW
31
+13
+5
31 May, Tue
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
669 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s NW
1
+14
+8
1 June, Wed
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
670 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s W
2
+14
+8
2 June, Thu
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
670 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s W
3
+16
+9
3 June, Fri
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
668 mmHg52%
3.9
m/s W
4
+12
+9
4 June, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
667 mmHg63%
4
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Kropotkin May

4
sunny days
15
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindW
59
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in May