June weather forecast in Krasnovishersk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+16
+11
29 May, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
744 mmHg64%
5
m/s NW
30
+14
+11
30 May, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
743 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s NW
31
+16
+12
31 May, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
744 mmHg67%
5
m/s W
1
+19
+13
1 June, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
743 mmHg64%
5
m/s NW
2
+17
+12
2 June, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
743 mmHg67%
4
m/s N
3
+17
+13
3 June, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
740 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s NE
4
+18
+13
4 June, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
738 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s SW
5
+16
+11
5 June, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
739 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s NW
6
+14
+10
6 June, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
740 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s NW
7
+15
+10
7 June, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
740 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s N
8
+15
+11
8 June, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
739 mmHg76%
5
m/s NW
9
+14
+11
9 June, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
740 mmHg70%
5.1
m/s W
10
+16
+11
10 June, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
740 mmHg70%
5
m/s SW
11
+16
+12
11 June, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
739 mmHg70%
5
m/s W
12
+15
+12
12 June, Sun
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
738 mmHg74%
4.3
m/s NW
13
+17
+13
13 June, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
739 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s W
14
+18
+15
14 June, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
739 mmHg75%
5
m/s SW
15
+18
+13
15 June, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
739 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s W
16
+18
+15
16 June, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
740 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s SW
17
+19
+14
17 June, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
739 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s SW
18
+19
+15
18 June, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
740 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s N
19
+20
+16
19 June, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
742 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s SW
20
+21
+17
20 June, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg70%
5
m/s SW
21
+21
+17
21 June, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s S
22
+21
+17
22 June, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SW
23
+20
+15
23 June, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s W
24
+19
+15
24 June, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s N
25
+19
+16
25 June, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s N
26
+21
+17
26 June, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg58%
4
m/s SW
27
+21
+16
27 June, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
741 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s SW
28
+18
+12
28 June, Tue
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
740 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s NW
29
+15
+12
29 June, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
742 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s NW
30
+19
+15
30 June, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NW
1
+20
+16
1 July, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
741 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s NE
2
+20
+15
2 July, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
741 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Krasnovishersk June

7
sunny days
14
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
76
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)