Monthly weather forecast in Kotor

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
July
+27
+21
25 July, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
686 mmHg46%
2.4
m/s SW
+23
Climate normal
+24
+20
26
+28
+21
26 July, Mon
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
687 mmHg46%
2
m/s S
+23
Climate normal
+24
+20
27
+30
+22
27 July, Tue
+30
+22
Feels like
+30
687 mmHg42%
1.8
m/s SW
+24
Climate normal
+25
+20
28
+33
+22
28 July, Wed
+33
+22
Feels like
+35
683 mmHg41%
1.7
m/s SW
+24
Climate normal
+26
+22
29
+33
+21
29 July, Thu
+33
+21
Feels like
+34
682 mmHg40%
1.9
m/s W
+24
Climate normal
+27
+23
30
+34
+22
30 July, Fri
+34
+22
Feels like
+32
682 mmHg40%
1.6
m/s SW
+24
Climate normal
+27
+22
31
+32
+21
31 July, Sat
+32
+21
Feels like
+31
682 mmHg42%
1.5
m/s N
+25
Climate normal
+27
+21
1 August
+31
+21
1 August, Sun
+31
+21
Feels like
+30
681 mmHg48%
1.5
m/s E
+25
Climate normal
+28
+23
2
+30
+20
2 August, Mon
+30
+20
Feels like
+28
682 mmHg53%
2
m/s NW
+25
Climate normal
+28
+23
3
+31
+23
3 August, Tue
+31
+23
Feels like
+29
688 mmHg48%
0.9
m/s S
+25
Climate normal
+27
+23
Average data for 10 years
4
+28
+23
4 August, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+27
765 mmHg47%
4
m/s N
+26
5
+28
+24
5 August, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
764 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s NE
+26
6
+28
+24
6 August, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
765 mmHg44%
4.6
m/s NE
+26
7
+28
+23
7 August, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+27
766 mmHg47%
5
m/s NE
+26
8
+28
+23
8 August, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+28
766 mmHg47%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
9
+27
+23
9 August, Mon
+27
+23
Feels like
+27
765 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s NE
+26
10
+27
+22
10 August, Tue
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
765 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
11
+26
+21
11 August, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
765 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
12
+26
+21
12 August, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
765 mmHg41%
5
m/s NE
+26
13
+26
+22
13 August, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+25
766 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
14
+27
+22
14 August, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
767 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s NE
+26
15
+27
+22
15 August, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
766 mmHg49%
4.3
m/s NE
+26
16
+26
+22
16 August, Mon
+26
+22
Feels like
+25
766 mmHg52%
4.3
m/s NE
+26
17
+26
+21
17 August, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
766 mmHg47%
4.1
m/s N
+26
18
+27
+22
18 August, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
767 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s N
+26
19
+27
+22
19 August, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
767 mmHg44%
4.8
m/s NE
+26
20
+27
+21
20 August, Fri
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
768 mmHg46%
5
m/s NE
+26
21
+27
+21
21 August, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
767 mmHg46%
4.6
m/s NE
+26
22
+27
+22
22 August, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
767 mmHg44%
4.5
m/s NE
+25
23
+26
+23
23 August, Mon
+26
+23
Feels like
+26
766 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s NE
+25
24
+27
+23
24 August, Tue
+27
+23
Feels like
+26
767 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s NE
+25
25
+27
+23
25 August, Wed
+27
+23
Feels like
+27
767 mmHg44%
4.1
m/s NE
+25
26
+27
+23
26 August, Thu
+27
+23
Feels like
+26
766 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s NE
+25
27
+26
+22
27 August, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+25
766 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s NE
+25
28
+26
+21
28 August, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
767 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s NE
+25

Average for 30 days

24
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
46
%
air humidity
3.6
m/s
WindNE
5
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+25
°C
Water temperature