May weather forecast in Kota Kinabalu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+27
+25
1 May, Sun
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg79%
3.4
m/s SW
+29
2
+27
+24
2 May, Mon
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s SW
+29
3
+27
+25
3 May, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s SW
+29
4
+28
+24
4 May, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SW
+29
5
+28
+25
5 May, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
733 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s SW
+29
6
+27
+25
6 May, Fri
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
733 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s SW
+30
7
+27
+24
7 May, Sat
+27
+24
Feels like
+30
733 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SW
+30
8
+27
+25
8 May, Sun
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s SW
+29
9
+27
+25
9 May, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s SW
+29
10
+26
+25
10 May, Tue
+26
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s SW
+29
11
+27
+25
11 May, Wed
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
733 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s SW
+29
12
+27
+25
12 May, Thu
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
733 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s SW
+29
13
+27
+25
13 May, Fri
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
733 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s W
+29
14
+27
+25
14 May, Sat
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
733 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s SW
+29
15
+28
+24
15 May, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SW
+29
16
+27
+25
16 May, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s SW
+29
17
+27
+25
17 May, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg79%
3.4
m/s SW
+29
18
+27
+25
18 May, Wed
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s W
+29
19
+27
+25
19 May, Thu
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s SW
+30
20
+27
+25
20 May, Fri
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s SW
+29
21
+27
+25
21 May, Sat
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s SW
+29
22
+27
+25
22 May, Sun
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s SW
+30
23
+27
+25
23 May, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s SW
+30
24
+27
+24
24 May, Tue
+27
+24
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SW
+30
25
+27
+25
25 May, Wed
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg75%
2.7
m/s SW
+29
26
+26
+25
26 May, Thu
+26
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg77%
3
m/s SW
+29
27
+27
+25
27 May, Fri
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s SW
+29
28
+27
+25
28 May, Sat
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s W
+29
29
+27
+25
29 May, Sun
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s SW
+29
30
+27
+25
30 May, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s SW
+29
31
+27
+25
31 May, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
733 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s SW
+29
1
+26
+25
1 June, Wed
+26
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s SW
+29
2
+27
+25
2 June, Thu
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
+29
3
+28
+25
3 June, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
733 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SW
+29
4
+27
+25
4 June, Sat
+27
+25
Feels like
+30
733 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s SW
+29
Average data for 10 years

Kota Kinabalu May

0
sunny days
29
days with precipitation
2
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
2.2
m/s
WindSW
281
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+29
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May