Monthly weather forecast in Konibodom

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
5
December
+9
+3
5 December, Sun
+9
+3
Feels like
+3
707 mmHg65%
3.2
m/s W
+5
Climate normal
+6
+5
6
+11
+5
6 December, Mon
+11
+5
Feels like
+3
707 mmHg66%
3.1
m/s E
+5
Climate normal
+7
+6
7
+11
+4
7 December, Tue
+11
+4
Feels like
+4
708 mmHg51%
2.1
m/s NE
+5
Climate normal
+8
+6
8
+11
+3
8 December, Wed
+11
+3
Feels like
+3
706 mmHg52%
1.9
m/s E
+5
Climate normal
+7
+4
9
+11
+3
9 December, Thu
+11
+3
Feels like
+1
705 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s SE
+5
Climate normal
+5
+3
10
+13
+1
10 December, Fri
+13
+1
Feels like
+3
704 mmHg37%
3.4
m/s SE
+5
Climate normal
+5
+4
11
+11
+2
11 December, Sat
+11
+2
Feels like
+2
704 mmHg42%
1.3
m/s S
+5
Climate normal
+5
+3
12
+9
+1
12 December, Sun
+9
+1
Feels like
+2
705 mmHg45%
0.9
m/s NE
+5
Climate normal
+5
+4
13
+8
0
13 December, Mon
+8
0
Feels like
+1
705 mmHg52%
0.9
m/s W
+5
Climate normal
+5
+4
14
+8
+1
14 December, Tue
+8
+1
Feels like
+1
708 mmHg62%
1
m/s W
+5
Climate normal
+6
+4
Average data for 10 years
15
+5
+3
15 December, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
0
780 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s NE
+6
16
+4
+3
16 December, Thu
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
782 mmHg46%
4.8
m/s NE
+5
17
+5
+2
17 December, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
−1
781 mmHg52%
5
m/s NE
+5
18
+3
+1
18 December, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
782 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s N
+4
19
+4
+2
19 December, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
783 mmHg57%
5
m/s N
+4
20
+2
+1
20 December, Mon
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
784 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s NE
+3
21
+3
+2
21 December, Tue
+3
+2
Feels like
−3
783 mmHg57%
5
m/s E
+3
22
+4
+3
22 December, Wed
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
783 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s E
+4
23
+5
+4
23 December, Thu
+5
+4
Feels like
0
780 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s E
+5
24
+5
+4
24 December, Fri
+5
+4
Feels like
0
781 mmHg52%
4.8
m/s E
+5
25
+5
+4
25 December, Sat
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
779 mmHg58%
5.3
m/s NE
+5
26
+4
+3
26 December, Sun
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
782 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s NE
+4
27
+4
+2
27 December, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
782 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s NE
+4
28
+3
+3
28 December, Tue
+3
+3
Feels like
−2
783 mmHg52%
4.3
m/s E
+4
29
+4
+3
29 December, Wed
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
782 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s E
+4
30
+5
+4
30 December, Thu
+5
+4
Feels like
−1
781 mmHg47%
5
m/s E
+4
31
+5
+4
31 December, Fri
+5
+4
Feels like
−1
781 mmHg47%
5
m/s E
+4
1 January
+5
+3
1 January, Sat
+5
+3
Feels like
0
780 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s E
+5
2
+6
+5
2 January, Sun
+6
+5
Feels like
0
777 mmHg49%
5
m/s E
+5
3
+5
+2
3 January, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
778 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s NE
+6
4
+4
+2
4 January, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
779 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s N
+4
5
+3
+1
5 January, Wed
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
781 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s E
+4
6
+3
+2
6 January, Thu
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
780 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NE
+4
7
+3
+1
7 January, Fri
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
780 mmHg54%
5
m/s NE
+3
8
+3
+1
8 January, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
780 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s NE
+3

Average for 30 days

18
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
11
cloudy days
53
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindE
10
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+5
°C
Water temperature