Weather forecast in Kondopoga in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+14
+10
29 August, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg75%
5
m/s NW
+15
30
+14
+11
30 August, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg76%
5
m/s NW
+15
31
+14
+10
31 August, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg76%
5
m/s W
+15
1
+14
+10
1 September, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s NW
+15
2
+13
+10
2 September, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s NE
+14
3
+14
+9
3 September, Fri
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NW
+14
4
+15
+10
4 September, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s SW
+15
5
+15
+10
5 September, Sun
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s S
+15
6
+14
+10
6 September, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg75%
5
m/s SW
+15
7
+14
+10
7 September, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s NW
+14
8
+14
+10
8 September, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s NW
+14
9
+14
+11
9 September, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s NE
+14
10
+15
+10
10 September, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
760 mmHg75%
4
m/s W
+14
11
+15
+10
11 September, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
759 mmHg80%
4
m/s SW
+14
12
+14
+11
12 September, Sun
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
757 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s SW
+14
13
+14
+10
13 September, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s W
+14
14
+13
+10
14 September, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s SW
+14
15
+13
+9
15 September, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s SW
+14
16
+12
+10
16 September, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s W
+13
17
+12
+10
17 September, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s SW
+13
18
+12
+9
18 September, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s SW
+13
19
+12
+10
19 September, Sun
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg82%
5
m/s SW
+13
20
+12
+10
20 September, Mon
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s S
+13
21
+12
+10
21 September, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg83%
5.4
m/s S
+13
22
+12
+9
22 September, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s SE
+12
23
+10
+9
23 September, Thu
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s W
+12
24
+11
+8
24 September, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s W
+12
25
+10
+8
25 September, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
757 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s NW
+11
26
+10
+7
26 September, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
758 mmHg81%
5
m/s W
+11
27
+9
+7
27 September, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
756 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s NW
+11
28
+9
+7
28 September, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
754 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s W
+11
29
+9
+6
29 September, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg81%
6
m/s W
+10
30
+8
+6
30 September, Thu
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s NW
+10
1
+8
+5
1 October, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s W
+10
2
+8
+6
2 October, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
756 mmHg83%
6
m/s W
+10
Average data for 10 years

Kondopoga September

4
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindW
53
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+13
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in September