Monthly weather forecast in Konakli

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
+29
+26
20 June, Sun
+29
+26
Feels like
+28
730 mmHg41%
5.3
m/s N
+30
21
+28
+22
21 June, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+26
756 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s SE
+25
Climate normal
+29
+26
22
June
+28
+23
22 June, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg73%
2.3
m/s W
+26
Climate normal
+29
+26
23
+29
+24
23 June, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg71%
2.5
m/s SE
+27
Climate normal
+29
+26
24
+30
+25
24 June, Thu
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg68%
3
m/s SE
+27
Climate normal
+30
+27
25
+31
+26
25 June, Fri
+31
+26
Feels like
+36
755 mmHg67%
1.6
m/s SW
+28
Climate normal
+29
+27
26
+32
+26
26 June, Sat
+32
+26
Feels like
+36
754 mmHg59%
2.3
m/s SE
+28
Climate normal
+29
+27
27
+32
+27
27 June, Sun
+32
+27
Feels like
+32
754 mmHg60%
2.8
m/s E
+28
Climate normal
+28
+27
28
+32
+27
28 June, Mon
+32
+27
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg61%
2.6
m/s S
+28
Climate normal
+27
+26
29
+31
+27
29 June, Tue
+31
+27
Feels like
+33
753 mmHg64%
2.9
m/s SE
+28
Climate normal
+28
+26
30
+31
+26
30 June, Wed
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
753 mmHg65%
1.7
m/s NW
+28
Climate normal
+29
+26
1 July
+31
+26
1 July, Thu
+31
+26
Feels like
+33
754 mmHg65%
1.3
m/s NW
+28
Climate normal
+29
+27
Average data for 10 years
2
+30
+28
2 July, Fri
+30
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg40%
5.9
m/s NW
+33
3
+30
+28
3 July, Sat
+30
+28
Feels like
+30
728 mmHg43%
5.1
m/s S
+33
4
+29
+27
4 July, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+29
729 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s W
+32
5
+29
+27
5 July, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+29
729 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s W
+32
6
+29
+27
6 July, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg49%
5.5
m/s W
+33
7
+29
+28
7 July, Wed
+29
+28
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg49%
5.1
m/s SW
+33
8
+30
+28
8 July, Thu
+30
+28
Feels like
+30
730 mmHg47%
5.5
m/s SW
+33
9
+30
+28
9 July, Fri
+30
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s E
+34
10
+30
+28
10 July, Sat
+30
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg46%
5
m/s W
+34
11
+30
+28
11 July, Sun
+30
+28
Feels like
+31
729 mmHg46%
5.3
m/s NE
+33
12
+30
+28
12 July, Mon
+30
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg44%
5.9
m/s NW
+33
13
+30
+28
13 July, Tue
+30
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg44%
4.9
m/s S
+33
14
+30
+28
14 July, Wed
+30
+28
Feels like
+31
729 mmHg44%
5.1
m/s W
+33
15
+30
+29
15 July, Thu
+30
+29
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg44%
5.5
m/s NE
+33
16
+30
+28
16 July, Fri
+30
+28
Feels like
+31
729 mmHg44%
5.3
m/s NE
+34
17
+30
+28
17 July, Sat
+30
+28
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg46%
5.3
m/s SW
+33
18
+30
+28
18 July, Sun
+30
+28
Feels like
+31
728 mmHg46%
5.4
m/s SW
+34
19
+31
+29
19 July, Mon
+31
+29
Feels like
+32
728 mmHg43%
5.4
m/s SW
+33
20
+31
+29
20 July, Tue
+31
+29
Feels like
+31
728 mmHg44%
6
m/s SW
+33
21
+30
+29
21 July, Wed
+30
+29
Feels like
+31
729 mmHg50%
5.6
m/s SE
+33
22
+30
+28
22 July, Thu
+30
+28
Feels like
+31
729 mmHg51%
5.6
m/s SW
+33
23
+30
+28
23 July, Fri
+30
+28
Feels like
+31
729 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s SE
+33
24
+30
+28
24 July, Sat
+30
+28
Feels like
+30
728 mmHg47%
5.6
m/s SW
+33

Average for 30 days

24
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
52
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindSW
0.1
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+31
°C
Water temperature