December weather forecast in Kolding

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+6
+5
27 November, Sun
+6
+5
Feels like
0
753 mmHg83%
7.9
m/s W
+8
28
+4
+4
28 November, Mon
+4
+4
Feels like
−2
753 mmHg86%
8.6
m/s SW
+7
29
+4
+3
29 November, Tue
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg83%
7.5
m/s W
+7
30
+4
+3
30 November, Wed
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
756 mmHg82%
7.8
m/s NW
+7
1
+4
+2
1 December, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
756 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s SW
+7
2
+4
+3
2 December, Fri
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
754 mmHg87%
7
m/s W
+7
3
+4
+3
3 December, Sat
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg87%
7.4
m/s SW
+7
4
+5
+3
4 December, Sun
+5
+3
Feels like
−2
749 mmHg87%
8.8
m/s SW
+7
5
+4
+4
5 December, Mon
+4
+4
Feels like
−2
750 mmHg86%
8.6
m/s W
+7
6
+4
+4
6 December, Tue
+4
+4
Feels like
−1
754 mmHg87%
7.6
m/s SW
+7
7
+5
+3
7 December, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
755 mmHg89%
7.4
m/s SW
+6
8
+5
+5
8 December, Thu
+5
+5
Feels like
0
756 mmHg86%
7.9
m/s W
+6
9
+5
+4
9 December, Fri
+5
+4
Feels like
−1
754 mmHg89%
8
m/s SW
+6
10
+4
+4
10 December, Sat
+4
+4
Feels like
−1
754 mmHg88%
8.1
m/s W
+6
11
+3
+2
11 December, Sun
+3
+2
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg87%
7.3
m/s W
+6
12
+3
+2
12 December, Mon
+3
+2
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s SW
+5
13
+3
+2
13 December, Tue
+3
+2
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s S
+5
14
+3
+2
14 December, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg88%
7.5
m/s S
+5
15
+4
+2
15 December, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg91%
7.5
m/s S
+5
16
+2
+3
16 December, Fri
+2
+3
Feels like
−3
754 mmHg89%
6
m/s SW
+5
17
+4
+2
17 December, Sat
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg89%
6.6
m/s SW
+5
18
+4
+3
18 December, Sun
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
755 mmHg87%
7.1
m/s SW
+5
19
+3
+3
19 December, Mon
+3
+3
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s SW
+5
20
+4
+3
20 December, Tue
+4
+3
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg85%
8.6
m/s SW
+5
21
+5
+3
21 December, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg87%
9.3
m/s SW
+5
22
+5
+5
22 December, Thu
+5
+5
Feels like
−3
754 mmHg86%
10.1
m/s SW
+5
23
+5
+4
23 December, Fri
+5
+4
Feels like
−2
753 mmHg87%
10.3
m/s SW
+5
24
+5
+4
24 December, Sat
+5
+4
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg87%
9.8
m/s W
+5
25
+4
+3
25 December, Sun
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg89%
8.5
m/s SW
+5
26
+4
+4
26 December, Mon
+4
+4
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg86%
8.5
m/s SW
+5
27
+3
+3
27 December, Tue
+3
+3
Feels like
−3
757 mmHg87%
8.1
m/s W
+4
28
+3
+2
28 December, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
−3
761 mmHg86%
7.5
m/s SW
+4
29
+4
+2
29 December, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−3
759 mmHg89%
7.5
m/s SW
+5
30
+4
+2
30 December, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
757 mmHg87%
8.1
m/s SW
+5
31
+4
+2
31 December, Sat
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
757 mmHg87%
8.1
m/s SW
+5
Average data for 10 years

Kolding December

4
sunny days
20
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
6.1
m/s
WindSW
81
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+5
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December