Weather forecast in Kodinsk in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−3
−5
31 October, Sun
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
735 mmHg88%
5.9
m/s SW
1
−4
−5
1 November, Mon
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
735 mmHg86%
5
m/s W
2
−5
−7
2 November, Tue
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
735 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s SW
3
−5
−7
3 November, Wed
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
734 mmHg88%
5.6
m/s SW
4
−7
−9
4 November, Thu
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
737 mmHg87%
5
m/s W
5
−9
−10
5 November, Fri
−9
−10
Feels like
−14
739 mmHg87%
4
m/s SW
6
−9
−9
6 November, Sat
−9
−9
Feels like
−14
740 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
7
−8
−10
7 November, Sun
−8
−10
Feels like
−13
740 mmHg88%
3.7
m/s SW
8
−7
−10
8 November, Mon
−7
−10
Feels like
−12
739 mmHg89%
5.1
m/s SW
9
−8
−9
9 November, Tue
−8
−9
Feels like
−13
740 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s W
10
−9
−10
10 November, Wed
−9
−10
Feels like
−14
741 mmHg86%
4
m/s W
11
−12
−13
11 November, Thu
−12
−13
Feels like
−17
742 mmHg85%
4
m/s SW
12
−12
−14
12 November, Fri
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
740 mmHg85%
4
m/s S
13
−12
−14
13 November, Sat
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
739 mmHg86%
4
m/s SW
14
−13
−15
14 November, Sun
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
740 mmHg85%
3.7
m/s SW
15
−13
−15
15 November, Mon
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
741 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s W
16
−13
−15
16 November, Tue
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
742 mmHg86%
3.5
m/s SW
17
−12
−14
17 November, Wed
−12
−14
Feels like
−17
739 mmHg86%
4.1
m/s SW
18
−11
−14
18 November, Thu
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
738 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s SW
19
−12
−12
19 November, Fri
−12
−12
Feels like
−18
737 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s SW
20
−13
−14
20 November, Sat
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
739 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s SW
21
−14
−15
21 November, Sun
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
740 mmHg82%
5
m/s SW
22
−14
−17
22 November, Mon
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
741 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s SW
23
−13
−15
23 November, Tue
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
736 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s SW
24
−14
−17
24 November, Wed
−14
−17
Feels like
−21
734 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s SW
25
−14
−16
25 November, Thu
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
735 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s SW
26
−14
−15
26 November, Fri
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
736 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s SW
27
−16
−17
27 November, Sat
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
739 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s W
28
−16
−19
28 November, Sun
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
740 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s SW
29
−14
−17
29 November, Mon
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
737 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s SW
30
−14
−16
30 November, Tue
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
738 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s SW
1
−13
−16
1 December, Wed
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
736 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s SW
2
−16
−17
2 December, Thu
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
739 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s W
3
−16
−20
3 December, Fri
−16
−20
Feels like
−22
740 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s SW
4
−14
−16
4 December, Sat
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
740 mmHg85%
4.1
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Kodinsk November

1
sunny day
18
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
86
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindSW
45
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)