July weather forecast in Kobyay

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+21
+12
26 June, Sun
+21
+12
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg37%
5.8
m/s N
27
+22
+12
27 June, Mon
+22
+12
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg43%
5
m/s N
28
+23
+14
28 June, Tue
+23
+14
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg37%
4.1
m/s W
29
+25
+15
29 June, Wed
+25
+15
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg34%
4.3
m/s W
30
+26
+17
30 June, Thu
+26
+17
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg36%
4.4
m/s SW
1
+23
+16
1 July, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg43%
6
m/s NW
2
+22
+13
2 July, Sat
+22
+13
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg44%
4.9
m/s NW
3
+21
+13
3 July, Sun
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
742 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s N
4
+19
+13
4 July, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
743 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s NW
5
+19
+12
5 July, Tue
+19
+12
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg52%
4
m/s NW
6
+20
+12
6 July, Wed
+20
+12
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg44%
4.8
m/s NW
7
+22
+12
7 July, Thu
+22
+12
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg37%
4.3
m/s NW
8
+24
+15
8 July, Fri
+24
+15
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg37%
4.5
m/s NE
9
+26
+16
9 July, Sat
+26
+16
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg37%
5.3
m/s SE
10
+26
+18
10 July, Sun
+26
+18
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg40%
4.8
m/s NE
11
+25
+17
11 July, Mon
+25
+17
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s NW
12
+24
+16
12 July, Tue
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s NW
13
+26
+15
13 July, Wed
+26
+15
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg37%
4.1
m/s NW
14
+26
+17
14 July, Thu
+26
+17
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg41%
4.6
m/s W
15
+25
+16
15 July, Fri
+25
+16
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg38%
4.5
m/s NW
16
+24
+17
16 July, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s SW
17
+25
+17
17 July, Sun
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg47%
4.8
m/s SE
18
+25
+16
18 July, Mon
+25
+16
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg47%
5
m/s NE
19
+25
+16
19 July, Tue
+25
+16
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg44%
5
m/s NW
20
+24
+15
20 July, Wed
+24
+15
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg47%
4.4
m/s NW
21
+23
+16
21 July, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg51%
4.3
m/s W
22
+21
+14
22 July, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg50%
5
m/s NW
23
+21
+13
23 July, Sat
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg47%
4.4
m/s NW
24
+22
+14
24 July, Sun
+22
+14
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s W
25
+23
+14
25 July, Mon
+23
+14
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg43%
4.1
m/s W
26
+24
+16
26 July, Tue
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg44%
3.7
m/s SW
27
+22
+15
27 July, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg57%
3.9
m/s W
28
+20
+15
28 July, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s NW
29
+20
+13
29 July, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg57%
4.1
m/s N
30
+22
+14
30 July, Sat
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s NW
31
+23
+15
31 July, Sun
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s NW
1
+23
+16
1 August, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg44%
4.3
m/s W
2
+22
+15
2 August, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg49%
4.8
m/s W
3
+19
+13
3 August, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
743 mmHg51%
5
m/s NW
4
+21
+13
4 August, Thu
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s W
5
+21
+13
5 August, Fri
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s N
6
+22
+13
6 August, Sat
+22
+13
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg52%
5
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Kobyay July

12
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
46
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindNW
39
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)