Weather forecast in Koblevo in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+19
+15
26 September, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
761 mmHg57%
7.3
m/s N
+20
27
+19
+14
27 September, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+15
761 mmHg56%
7
m/s N
+20
28
+18
+13
28 September, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
761 mmHg56%
6.5
m/s NW
+20
29
+18
+13
29 September, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
760 mmHg58%
7.3
m/s N
+19
30
+18
+13
30 September, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
760 mmHg62%
7.3
m/s N
+19
1
+17
+13
1 October, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+12
762 mmHg56%
7.6
m/s NE
+19
2
+16
+12
2 October, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+11
762 mmHg56%
6.3
m/s NE
+18
3
+17
+12
3 October, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+13
761 mmHg60%
6.6
m/s E
+18
4
+18
+13
4 October, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
759 mmHg61%
5.6
m/s E
+19
5
+18
+13
5 October, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
759 mmHg57%
5.8
m/s E
+18
6
+15
+12
6 October, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+10
761 mmHg64%
7.5
m/s E
+18
7
+16
+12
7 October, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
759 mmHg64%
8
m/s SE
+18
8
+15
+12
8 October, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg70%
7.9
m/s N
+17
9
+13
+11
9 October, Sat
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
760 mmHg66%
6.6
m/s N
+17
10
+14
+10
10 October, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg64%
6
m/s N
+17
11
+16
+11
11 October, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
759 mmHg63%
6.4
m/s NE
+17
12
+14
+11
12 October, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg61%
7.6
m/s NE
+17
13
+13
+10
13 October, Wed
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg64%
6.9
m/s W
+16
14
+14
+10
14 October, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+9
760 mmHg70%
7
m/s SW
+16
15
+15
+11
15 October, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s NE
+17
16
+15
+11
16 October, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg72%
6.9
m/s NE
+16
17
+13
+11
17 October, Sun
+13
+11
Feels like
+8
759 mmHg75%
7.9
m/s NE
+16
18
+13
+9
18 October, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
762 mmHg68%
7.4
m/s N
+16
19
+14
+10
19 October, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
761 mmHg72%
6.9
m/s SE
+16
20
+14
+12
20 October, Wed
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg75%
6
m/s W
+16
21
+13
+10
21 October, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
761 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s NE
+15
22
+13
+9
22 October, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
762 mmHg73%
7
m/s E
+15
23
+11
+8
23 October, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
762 mmHg74%
6.9
m/s NE
+15
24
+11
+8
24 October, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
764 mmHg70%
6.9
m/s NE
+15
25
+10
+7
25 October, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
764 mmHg70%
6.6
m/s NE
+14
26
+11
+7
26 October, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
762 mmHg68%
7.3
m/s NE
+14
27
+11
+7
27 October, Wed
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
761 mmHg70%
7
m/s NE
+14
28
+11
+7
28 October, Thu
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
760 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s SE
+14
29
+10
+7
29 October, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
760 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s N
+14
30
+10
+7
30 October, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+4
762 mmHg69%
7.6
m/s N
+13
31
+9
+6
31 October, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
763 mmHg68%
6.9
m/s N
+13
1
+10
+6
1 November, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
762 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s NE
+13
2
+11
+7
2 November, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
760 mmHg76%
6.4
m/s SE
+13
3
+12
+9
3 November, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
760 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s NE
+14
4
+12
+9
4 November, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
761 mmHg74%
6.6
m/s S
+13
5
+13
+10
5 November, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+8
761 mmHg76%
7.5
m/s SE
+14
6
+11
+10
6 November, Sat
+11
+10
Feels like
+7
760 mmHg74%
7.3
m/s SE
+13
Average data for 10 years

Koblevo October

13
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindNE
34
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+16
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October