June weather forecast in Kizel

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+16
+12
29 May, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
740 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s NW
30
+15
+10
30 May, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
739 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s NW
31
+16
+12
31 May, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
740 mmHg61%
5
m/s W
1
+19
+14
1 June, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
739 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s NW
2
+17
+12
2 June, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
739 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s NE
3
+18
+14
3 June, Fri
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
736 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s SE
4
+18
+13
4 June, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
735 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s S
5
+16
+12
5 June, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
735 mmHg67%
5
m/s NW
6
+15
+10
6 June, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
736 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s NW
7
+15
+11
7 June, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
736 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s SW
8
+16
+11
8 June, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
735 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s W
9
+15
+11
9 June, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
736 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s NW
10
+16
+12
10 June, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
737 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s SW
11
+15
+11
11 June, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
736 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s SW
12
+17
+12
12 June, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
734 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s W
13
+18
+14
13 June, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
736 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s W
14
+20
+15
14 June, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
736 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s W
15
+18
+13
15 June, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
736 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s W
16
+19
+16
16 June, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
737 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s W
17
+21
+15
17 June, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
736 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s SW
18
+20
+15
18 June, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
736 mmHg64%
5
m/s NW
19
+21
+16
19 June, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
738 mmHg57%
5.1
m/s SW
20
+23
+17
20 June, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
739 mmHg61%
4.9
m/s S
21
+23
+17
21 June, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
740 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s SE
22
+22
+17
22 June, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg62%
5
m/s W
23
+21
+15
23 June, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
739 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s E
24
+19
+14
24 June, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
739 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s NE
25
+20
+15
25 June, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
739 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s N
26
+22
+17
26 June, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg55%
4.1
m/s S
27
+23
+16
27 June, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg55%
5.4
m/s SW
28
+19
+13
28 June, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
736 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s NW
29
+16
+12
29 June, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
738 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s N
30
+18
+13
30 June, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
739 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s N
1
+19
+14
1 July, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
737 mmHg68%
5
m/s N
2
+20
+16
2 July, Sat
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
736 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Kizel June

7
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
77
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)