May weather forecast in Kitale

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+20
+15
1 May, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+21
599 mmHg73%
3
m/s E
2
+21
+15
2 May, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
599 mmHg70%
2.5
m/s E
3
+21
+16
3 May, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg69%
2.2
m/s E
4
+22
+15
4 May, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s E
5
+22
+15
5 May, Thu
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s E
6
+21
+15
6 May, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s E
7
+21
+16
7 May, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg70%
2.5
m/s E
8
+20
+15
8 May, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+21
599 mmHg73%
2.7
m/s E
9
+21
+16
9 May, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg70%
2.2
m/s E
10
+21
+16
10 May, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg73%
2.2
m/s E
11
+21
+15
11 May, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg72%
2.5
m/s E
12
+21
+16
12 May, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg73%
2
m/s E
13
+20
+15
13 May, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+21
599 mmHg75%
2.2
m/s NE
14
+21
+15
14 May, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+22
598 mmHg72%
2.5
m/s NE
15
+21
+15
15 May, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg68%
2.7
m/s NE
16
+21
+16
16 May, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg69%
2.4
m/s E
17
+21
+16
17 May, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg69%
1.8
m/s E
18
+21
+16
18 May, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg70%
2.2
m/s E
19
+21
+15
19 May, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg73%
2.5
m/s E
20
+20
+16
20 May, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+21
599 mmHg74%
2.2
m/s E
21
+21
+16
21 May, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg69%
2.2
m/s E
22
+21
+15
22 May, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg69%
2
m/s NE
23
+21
+15
23 May, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg68%
2
m/s NE
24
+21
+16
24 May, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg70%
2.2
m/s E
25
+21
+15
25 May, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg72%
2
m/s NE
26
+21
+15
26 May, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg68%
2.5
m/s NE
27
+21
+16
27 May, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg69%
2
m/s NE
28
+21
+16
28 May, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg68%
1.8
m/s E
29
+21
+15
29 May, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg68%
1.8
m/s E
30
+21
+16
30 May, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg68%
2.2
m/s E
31
+21
+16
31 May, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
600 mmHg68%
1.8
m/s NE
1
+22
+16
1 June, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
600 mmHg66%
2
m/s NE
2
+21
+16
2 June, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
600 mmHg67%
1.7
m/s NE
3
+21
+15
3 June, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg67%
2.2
m/s NE
4
+21
+15
4 June, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+22
600 mmHg68%
1.7
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Kitale May

3
sunny days
22
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
1.6
m/s
WindE
139
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May