Weather forecast in Kirov in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−12
−14
In 2020:
−1
−7
31 January, Sun
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
753 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s S
In 2020:
−1
−7
1
−11
−12
−1
−5
1 February, Mon
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
754 mmHg85%
5.6
m/s S
In 2020:
−1
−5
2
−10
−10
−1
−5
2 February, Tue
−10
−10
Feels like
−16
753 mmHg87%
6
m/s S
In 2020:
−1
−5
3
−8
−9
+1
−1
3 February, Wed
−8
−9
Feels like
−14
751 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s S
In 2020:
+1
−1
4
−7
−9
0
−7
4 February, Thu
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
751 mmHg89%
5.4
m/s S
In 2020:
0
−7
5
−8
−12
−5
−8
5 February, Fri
−8
−12
Feels like
−14
750 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SW
In 2020:
−5
−8
6
−12
−15
−8
−15
6 February, Sat
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
753 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s SE
In 2020:
−8
−15
7
−13
−15
−10
−14
7 February, Sun
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
756 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s SE
In 2020:
−10
−14
8
−12
−13
−15
−19
8 February, Mon
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
755 mmHg85%
4.9
m/s S
In 2020:
−15
−19
9
−8
−9
−7
−17
9 February, Tue
−8
−9
Feels like
−14
754 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s S
In 2020:
−7
−17
10
−7
−10
−3
−7
10 February, Wed
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
754 mmHg88%
5.8
m/s SW
In 2020:
−3
−7
11
−8
−9
−3
−8
11 February, Thu
−8
−9
Feels like
−14
756 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
In 2020:
−3
−8
12
−7
−9
−4
−8
12 February, Fri
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
757 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s SW
In 2020:
−4
−8
13
−7
−10
−6
−12
13 February, Sat
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
755 mmHg88%
5.4
m/s S
In 2020:
−6
−12
14
−9
−11
−7
−15
14 February, Sun
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
752 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s S
In 2020:
−7
−15
15
−7
−9
−5
−14
15 February, Mon
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
750 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s SE
In 2020:
−5
−14
16
−7
−10
−1
−6
16 February, Tue
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
752 mmHg89%
4.9
m/s SE
In 2020:
−1
−6
17
−9
−11
+1
−4
17 February, Wed
−9
−11
Feels like
−14
751 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s S
In 2020:
+1
−4
18
−9
−11
+2
+1
18 February, Thu
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
750 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s S
In 2020:
+2
+1
19
−8
−10
+2
+2
19 February, Fri
−8
−10
Feels like
−13
749 mmHg87%
3.9
m/s S
In 2020:
+2
+2
20
−9
−11
+2
+1
20 February, Sat
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
750 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s S
In 2020:
+2
+1
21
−9
−12
+2
−2
21 February, Sun
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
751 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s S
In 2020:
+2
−2
22
−9
−12
+5
−4
22 February, Mon
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
752 mmHg85%
6
m/s S
In 2020:
+5
−4
23
−8
−8
+1
−3
23 February, Tue
−8
−8
Feels like
−14
749 mmHg87%
6.8
m/s S
In 2020:
+1
−3
24
−4
−6
+1
−2
24 February, Wed
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
750 mmHg89%
5.9
m/s S
In 2020:
+1
−2
25
−4
−6
+1
−1
25 February, Thu
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
750 mmHg91%
6
m/s SW
In 2020:
+1
−1
26
−4
−6
0
−8
26 February, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg89%
6
m/s SW
In 2020:
0
−8
27
−4
−7
−1
−6
27 February, Sat
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
750 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s SW
In 2020:
−1
−6
28
−4
−7
+2
−2
28 February, Sun
−4
−7
Feels like
−9
751 mmHg91%
4.5
m/s S
In 2020:
+2
−2
1
−4
−7
−1
−4
1 March, Mon
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg91%
5
m/s S
In 2020:
−1
−4
2
−4
−5
+2
−3
2 March, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
748 mmHg93%
5
m/s S
In 2020:
+2
−3
3
−4
−6
+2
+1
3 March, Wed
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
747 mmHg93%
4.6
m/s S
In 2020:
+2
+1
4
−3
−5
+2
−2
4 March, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
746 mmHg91%
4.9
m/s S
In 2020:
+2
−2
5
−4
−7
−2
−8
5 March, Fri
−4
−7
Feels like
−9
747 mmHg91%
4.9
m/s NE
In 2020:
−2
−8
6
−4
−6
+4
−5
6 March, Sat
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
750 mmHg89%
4.8
m/s W
In 2020:
+4
−5
Average data for 10 years

Kirov February

1
sunny day
5
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindS
36
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February