Monthly weather forecast in Kirkuk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
23
+13
+10
23 January, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
729 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s E
24
+13
+10
24 January, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
728 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s SE
25
+12
+10
25 January, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
728 mmHg51%
3.9
m/s SE
26
+12
+9
26 January, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
728 mmHg50%
5.1
m/s SE
27
+12
+9
27 January, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
728 mmHg56%
5
m/s SE
28
January
+12
+4
28 January, Fri
+12
+4
Feels like
+5
741 mmHg68%
2.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
+11
+8
29
+11
+4
29 January, Sat
+11
+4
Feels like
+5
742 mmHg68%
1.9
m/s S
Climate normal
+12
+10
6
+18
+8
6 February, Sun
+18
+8
Feels like
+10
739 mmHg59%
1.7
m/s NW
Climate normal
+12
+10
Average data for 10 years
7
+12
+10
7 February, Mon
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
729 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s E
8
+14
+11
8 February, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
728 mmHg50%
4
m/s SE
9
+14
+11
9 February, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
728 mmHg50%
4
m/s E
10
+16
+12
10 February, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
726 mmHg49%
5
m/s SE
11
+13
+11
11 February, Fri
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
726 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s SE
12
+14
+11
12 February, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
727 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s NE
13
+14
+12
13 February, Sun
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
728 mmHg52%
3.7
m/s NE
14
+15
+13
14 February, Mon
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
728 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s SE
15
+15
+12
15 February, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
727 mmHg51%
5.6
m/s SE
16
+14
+11
16 February, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
726 mmHg55%
5.3
m/s SE
17
+15
+11
17 February, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
726 mmHg56%
5
m/s SE
18
+14
+12
18 February, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
728 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s E
19
+14
+11
19 February, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
727 mmHg50%
5
m/s SE
20
+14
+10
20 February, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
726 mmHg54%
5.5
m/s S
21
+14
+10
21 February, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
727 mmHg51%
4.8
m/s SE
22
+14
+11
22 February, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
727 mmHg49%
5.9
m/s SE
23
+15
+12
23 February, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
728 mmHg47%
3.9
m/s NE
24
+16
+13
24 February, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
728 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s E
25
+17
+13
25 February, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
727 mmHg50%
4
m/s E
26
+17
+13
26 February, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
726 mmHg47%
4.8
m/s SE

Average for 30 days

18
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
55
%
air humidity
3.8
m/s
WindSE
16
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)