Weather forecast in Kirkjubour in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+9
+8
30 May, Sun
+9
+8
Feels like
+4
772 mmHg80%
7.1
m/s S
+9
31
+10
+8
31 May, Mon
+10
+8
Feels like
+5
770 mmHg81%
8.1
m/s S
+9
1
+10
+9
1 June, Tue
+10
+9
Feels like
+5
772 mmHg81%
8.8
m/s W
+9
2
+10
+9
2 June, Wed
+10
+9
Feels like
+4
774 mmHg82%
8
m/s W
+9
3
+9
+9
3 June, Thu
+9
+9
Feels like
+4
774 mmHg81%
7.4
m/s E
+9
4
+9
+8
4 June, Fri
+9
+8
Feels like
+4
772 mmHg81%
8.3
m/s E
+9
5
+9
+8
5 June, Sat
+9
+8
Feels like
+5
769 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s NE
+9
6
+9
+8
6 June, Sun
+9
+8
Feels like
+4
770 mmHg80%
7.8
m/s N
+9
7
+9
+8
7 June, Mon
+9
+8
Feels like
+4
770 mmHg81%
8.6
m/s NE
+9
8
+10
+9
8 June, Tue
+10
+9
Feels like
+4
771 mmHg81%
8.6
m/s SE
+9
9
+10
+9
9 June, Wed
+10
+9
Feels like
+3
769 mmHg85%
9.6
m/s SE
+9
10
+10
+9
10 June, Thu
+10
+9
Feels like
+4
767 mmHg83%
9.3
m/s N
+9
11
+9
+8
11 June, Fri
+9
+8
Feels like
+4
769 mmHg81%
7.8
m/s N
+9
12
+9
+8
12 June, Sat
+9
+8
Feels like
+5
769 mmHg81%
6.9
m/s NE
+9
13
+9
+8
13 June, Sun
+9
+8
Feels like
+4
770 mmHg81%
7.9
m/s NW
+9
14
+10
+9
14 June, Mon
+10
+9
Feels like
+6
770 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s SW
+9
15
+10
+9
15 June, Tue
+10
+9
Feels like
+6
770 mmHg83%
7.4
m/s S
+9
16
+10
+10
16 June, Wed
+10
+10
Feels like
+5
766 mmHg83%
9.5
m/s SW
+9
17
+10
+9
17 June, Thu
+10
+9
Feels like
+5
767 mmHg82%
9.3
m/s W
+9
18
+11
+9
18 June, Fri
+11
+9
Feels like
+6
768 mmHg85%
7.9
m/s W
+9
19
+10
+10
19 June, Sat
+10
+10
Feels like
+5
768 mmHg85%
8.6
m/s W
+9
20
+10
+9
20 June, Sun
+10
+9
Feels like
+5
768 mmHg83%
8.8
m/s SE
+9
21
+10
+9
21 June, Mon
+10
+9
Feels like
+5
768 mmHg81%
8.1
m/s E
+9
22
+10
+9
22 June, Tue
+10
+9
Feels like
+5
768 mmHg85%
8.8
m/s E
+10
23
+10
+9
23 June, Wed
+10
+9
Feels like
+6
769 mmHg83%
7.8
m/s NW
+10
24
+10
+9
24 June, Thu
+10
+9
Feels like
+5
771 mmHg81%
7.4
m/s NE
+10
25
+10
+9
25 June, Fri
+10
+9
Feels like
+5
772 mmHg81%
7.9
m/s E
+10
26
+11
+10
26 June, Sat
+11
+10
Feels like
+6
769 mmHg83%
8.3
m/s SE
+10
27
+11
+10
27 June, Sun
+11
+10
Feels like
+5
767 mmHg82%
8.3
m/s SE
+10
28
+11
+10
28 June, Mon
+11
+10
Feels like
+6
768 mmHg82%
7.3
m/s S
+10
29
+11
+10
29 June, Tue
+11
+10
Feels like
+6
765 mmHg86%
8.1
m/s SE
+10
30
+11
+10
30 June, Wed
+11
+10
Feels like
+5
764 mmHg86%
11.1
m/s S
+10
1
+11
+10
1 July, Thu
+11
+10
Feels like
+6
763 mmHg85%
9.1
m/s S
+10
2
+12
+11
2 July, Fri
+12
+11
Feels like
+7
764 mmHg83%
8.1
m/s S
+10
3
+11
+11
3 July, Sat
+11
+11
Feels like
+7
765 mmHg87%
8.6
m/s SE
+10
Average data for 10 years

Kirkjubour June

4
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
6.4
m/s
WindE
50
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+9
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June