Weather forecast in Kirillov in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−5
−6
27 December, Sun
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
746 mmHg91%
6.3
m/s W
0
28
−6
−6
28 December, Mon
−6
−6
Feels like
−12
750 mmHg91%
5.9
m/s SW
0
29
−3
−4
29 December, Tue
−3
−4
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg93%
6.5
m/s SW
0
30
−4
−5
30 December, Wed
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s SW
0
31
−4
−5
31 December, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s SW
0
1
−3
−6
1 January, Fri
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
746 mmHg92%
6
m/s SW
0
2
−6
−8
2 January, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−11
749 mmHg91%
4.8
m/s NW
0
3
−9
−12
3 January, Sun
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
747 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s SW
0
4
−11
−12
4 January, Mon
−11
−12
Feels like
−16
746 mmHg85%
4.3
m/s SW
0
5
−12
−13
5 January, Tue
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
748 mmHg83%
5
m/s SW
0
6
−12
−12
6 January, Wed
−12
−12
Feels like
−18
752 mmHg85%
5
m/s SW
0
7
−11
−12
7 January, Thu
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
752 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
0
8
−10
−11
8 January, Fri
−10
−11
Feels like
−17
751 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s SW
0
9
−10
−9
9 January, Sat
−10
−9
Feels like
−15
749 mmHg88%
4.6
m/s SW
0
10
−8
−8
10 January, Sun
−8
−8
Feels like
−14
748 mmHg91%
4.6
m/s SW
0
11
−6
−9
11 January, Mon
−6
−9
Feels like
−12
746 mmHg92%
5.3
m/s SW
0
12
−7
−7
12 January, Tue
−7
−7
Feels like
−13
744 mmHg89%
6
m/s SW
0
13
−5
−6
13 January, Wed
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
739 mmHg92%
6
m/s SW
0
14
−4
−5
14 January, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
742 mmHg93%
6
m/s SW
0
15
−5
−7
15 January, Fri
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
747 mmHg92%
4.5
m/s SW
0
16
−7
−9
16 January, Sat
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
753 mmHg89%
4.5
m/s SW
0
17
−9
−11
17 January, Sun
−9
−11
Feels like
−14
756 mmHg89%
4.3
m/s S
0
18
−10
−10
18 January, Mon
−10
−10
Feels like
−16
756 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s SW
0
19
−9
−11
19 January, Tue
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
754 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s S
0
20
−11
−12
20 January, Wed
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
752 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SW
0
21
−11
−12
21 January, Thu
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
754 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s SW
0
22
−11
−12
22 January, Fri
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
754 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s S
0
23
−11
−12
23 January, Sat
−11
−12
Feels like
−16
752 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s SW
0
24
−10
−12
24 January, Sun
−10
−12
Feels like
−15
753 mmHg87%
4.3
m/s W
0
25
−10
−11
25 January, Mon
−10
−11
Feels like
−16
753 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s S
0
26
−10
−10
26 January, Tue
−10
−10
Feels like
−16
753 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
0
27
−8
−11
27 January, Wed
−8
−11
Feels like
−14
752 mmHg88%
4.5
m/s SW
0
28
−8
−8
28 January, Thu
−8
−8
Feels like
−14
753 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s SW
0
29
−7
−9
29 January, Fri
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
751 mmHg88%
5
m/s SW
0
30
−7
−9
30 January, Sat
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
750 mmHg88%
5.8
m/s SW
0
31
−8
−9
31 January, Sun
−8
−9
Feels like
−15
752 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s S
0
1
−7
−8
1 February, Mon
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
750 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s S
0
2
−6
−7
2 February, Tue
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
749 mmHg91%
6.1
m/s S
0
3
−5
−6
3 February, Wed
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
748 mmHg92%
5.3
m/s SW
0
4
−5
−8
4 February, Thu
−5
−8
Feels like
−11
749 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s W
0
5
−6
−9
5 February, Fri
−6
−9
Feels like
−12
750 mmHg91%
5.1
m/s SW
0
6
−8
−10
6 February, Sat
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
752 mmHg89%
4.5
m/s SW
0
Average data for 10 years

Kirillov January

2
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
88
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
46
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in January