Weather forecast in Kirensk in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+15
+8
30 May, Sun
+15
+8
Feels like
+12
730 mmHg44%
4.1
m/s W
31
+18
+10
31 May, Mon
+18
+10
Feels like
+14
730 mmHg44%
4
m/s W
1
+17
+10
1 June, Tue
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
732 mmHg52%
4.3
m/s SW
2
+19
+12
2 June, Wed
+19
+12
Feels like
+16
730 mmHg44%
4.3
m/s SW
3
+18
+11
3 June, Thu
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
730 mmHg54%
4.9
m/s W
4
+18
+10
4 June, Fri
+18
+10
Feels like
+15
729 mmHg49%
4.3
m/s W
5
+16
+10
5 June, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
730 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s NW
6
+17
+9
6 June, Sun
+17
+9
Feels like
+14
730 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s N
7
+19
+10
7 June, Mon
+19
+10
Feels like
+16
731 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s W
8
+21
+12
8 June, Tue
+21
+12
Feels like
+18
731 mmHg40%
3.5
m/s NW
9
+23
+13
9 June, Wed
+23
+13
Feels like
+20
730 mmHg37%
4.3
m/s S
10
+25
+14
10 June, Thu
+25
+14
Feels like
+22
729 mmHg34%
5
m/s S
11
+25
+16
11 June, Fri
+25
+16
Feels like
+22
728 mmHg37%
5.1
m/s S
12
+22
+15
12 June, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
729 mmHg44%
4.6
m/s W
13
+21
+15
13 June, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
730 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s NW
14
+22
+14
14 June, Mon
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
730 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s NE
15
+21
+13
15 June, Tue
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
729 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s NE
16
+21
+14
16 June, Wed
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
729 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s N
17
+23
+15
17 June, Thu
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
729 mmHg49%
3.9
m/s N
18
+22
+17
18 June, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
728 mmHg47%
5.1
m/s N
19
+24
+15
19 June, Sat
+24
+15
Feels like
+22
729 mmHg41%
3.7
m/s NE
20
+25
+17
20 June, Sun
+25
+17
Feels like
+23
728 mmHg40%
4.1
m/s NE
21
+24
+16
21 June, Mon
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
728 mmHg43%
4
m/s NE
22
+24
+16
22 June, Tue
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
727 mmHg46%
4.8
m/s NW
23
+20
+14
23 June, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
728 mmHg47%
4.9
m/s W
24
+21
+13
24 June, Thu
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
728 mmHg43%
3.9
m/s W
25
+21
+15
25 June, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
728 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s N
26
+20
+13
26 June, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
728 mmHg58%
4.4
m/s N
27
+20
+14
27 June, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
729 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s NW
28
+23
+14
28 June, Mon
+23
+14
Feels like
+21
728 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s W
29
+23
+15
29 June, Tue
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
728 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s W
30
+24
+16
30 June, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
727 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s N
1
+21
+15
1 July, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
727 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s N
2
+23
+16
2 July, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
725 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NW
3
+21
+16
3 July, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
727 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Kirensk June

8
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
46
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindNW
31
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June