January weather forecast in King Williams Town

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+23
+16
26 December, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
715 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s SE
27
+24
+18
27 December, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
715 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s SW
28
+21
+17
28 December, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
716 mmHg82%
4.8
m/s SE
29
+24
+16
29 December, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+25
715 mmHg74%
5
m/s E
30
+24
+17
30 December, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
715 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SE
31
+24
+17
31 December, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
715 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SE
1
+24
+17
1 January, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+25
714 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s SE
2
+24
+18
2 January, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+26
714 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s SE
3
+23
+18
3 January, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
715 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s S
4
+21
+17
4 January, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
717 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s S
5
+23
+16
5 January, Wed
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
715 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s E
6
+25
+18
6 January, Thu
+25
+18
Feels like
+26
714 mmHg75%
6
m/s SE
7
+23
+17
7 January, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg80%
5.9
m/s SE
8
+22
+18
8 January, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+23
715 mmHg80%
5
m/s S
9
+21
+17
9 January, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+22
715 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s S
10
+22
+17
10 January, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
716 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s SW
11
+23
+16
11 January, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s NE
12
+24
+19
12 January, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+26
715 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s SE
13
+22
+18
13 January, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+23
716 mmHg85%
5.3
m/s SE
14
+22
+18
14 January, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+23
716 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s SW
15
+23
+17
15 January, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
716 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s SW
16
+22
+17
16 January, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
717 mmHg76%
7
m/s SW
17
+22
+15
17 January, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
717 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s E
18
+26
+16
18 January, Tue
+26
+16
Feels like
+27
715 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s E
19
+23
+19
19 January, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
715 mmHg76%
6.3
m/s SW
20
+22
+17
20 January, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
716 mmHg79%
5
m/s S
21
+23
+17
21 January, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
716 mmHg79%
6
m/s E
22
+27
+18
22 January, Sat
+27
+18
Feels like
+29
714 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s N
23
+25
+19
23 January, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
714 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s SW
24
+23
+18
24 January, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+24
714 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s S
25
+22
+18
25 January, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
716 mmHg76%
5.9
m/s SW
26
+23
+17
26 January, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
715 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s E
27
+24
+18
27 January, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
715 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s S
28
+21
+17
28 January, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
717 mmHg79%
5.8
m/s SW
29
+24
+16
29 January, Sat
+24
+16
Feels like
+25
716 mmHg76%
5.9
m/s E
30
+26
+18
30 January, Sun
+26
+18
Feels like
+28
715 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s E
31
+22
+19
31 January, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
716 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s SW
1
+23
+17
1 February, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+25
715 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s SW
2
+23
+18
2 February, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
715 mmHg79%
5.6
m/s SW
3
+23
+17
3 February, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
714 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s SW
4
+22
+17
4 February, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
716 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s SW
5
+22
+17
5 February, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
717 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

King Williams Town January

8
sunny days
18
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindS
106
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January