Weather forecast in Kineshma in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+11
+8
26 September, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s NW
27
+9
+7
27 September, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
752 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s NW
28
+9
+8
28 September, Tue
+9
+8
Feels like
+5
749 mmHg85%
6.4
m/s W
29
+8
+6
29 September, Wed
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg82%
6.3
m/s W
30
+8
+6
30 September, Thu
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
749 mmHg82%
6
m/s W
1
+7
+6
1 October, Fri
+7
+6
Feels like
+2
749 mmHg82%
6
m/s NW
2
+8
+6
2 October, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
752 mmHg80%
5.8
m/s W
3
+9
+7
3 October, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
755 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s SW
4
+10
+8
4 October, Mon
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
751 mmHg86%
5.9
m/s SW
5
+9
+7
5 October, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
752 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s W
6
+8
+7
6 October, Wed
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg83%
6.1
m/s W
7
+9
+7
7 October, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
752 mmHg83%
5.8
m/s SW
8
+8
+6
8 October, Fri
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
752 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s NW
9
+7
+5
9 October, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
751 mmHg85%
5.6
m/s NW
10
+7
+5
10 October, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
750 mmHg87%
6
m/s W
11
+7
+5
11 October, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
751 mmHg85%
6
m/s SW
12
+7
+5
12 October, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
748 mmHg89%
6
m/s W
13
+6
+5
13 October, Wed
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
748 mmHg87%
6.4
m/s W
14
+6
+5
14 October, Thu
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
749 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s W
15
+6
+3
15 October, Fri
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
751 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s W
16
+5
+3
16 October, Sat
+5
+3
Feels like
0
753 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s W
17
+5
+3
17 October, Sun
+5
+3
Feels like
0
753 mmHg88%
5.9
m/s SW
18
+5
+2
18 October, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
0
752 mmHg88%
6
m/s W
19
+4
+2
19 October, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
754 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s SW
20
+3
+2
20 October, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
−1
752 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s W
21
+3
+1
21 October, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg83%
5.6
m/s W
22
+2
+1
22 October, Fri
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg85%
6.1
m/s W
23
+2
+1
23 October, Sat
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s W
24
+2
0
24 October, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−3
759 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s SW
25
+2
0
25 October, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
757 mmHg85%
5
m/s SW
26
+3
+1
26 October, Tue
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg88%
6.3
m/s SW
27
+2
+1
27 October, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
750 mmHg87%
6.4
m/s SW
28
+3
+2
28 October, Thu
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
749 mmHg87%
6.4
m/s SW
29
+4
+2
29 October, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
748 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s W
30
+2
+1
30 October, Sat
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
750 mmHg88%
6.3
m/s W
31
+2
+1
31 October, Sun
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
749 mmHg88%
6.5
m/s W
1
+2
+1
1 November, Mon
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
751 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s W
2
+2
+1
2 November, Tue
+2
+1
Feels like
−2
751 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s W
3
+2
+1
3 November, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
750 mmHg87%
6
m/s SW
4
+2
+1
4 November, Thu
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
750 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s W
5
+1
0
5 November, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−4
752 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s W
6
+1
+1
6 November, Sat
+1
+1
Feels like
−4
752 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Kineshma October

1
sunny day
7
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
86
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindW
72
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in October