Monthly weather forecast in Kimberley

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−4
−5
28 November, Sun
−4
−5
Feels like
−8
677 mmHg85%
3.4
m/s W
29
−4
−6
29 November, Mon
−4
−6
Feels like
−8
678 mmHg87%
3.4
m/s W
30
November
+8
+8
30 November, Tue
+8
+8
Feels like
+2
668 mmHg84%
3.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
−4
−5
1 December
+12
+7
1 December, Wed
+12
+7
Feels like
+6
666 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
Climate normal
−3
−6
2
+9
−2
2 December, Thu
+9
−2
Feels like
+2
669 mmHg70%
3.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
−5
−7
3
+1
−1
3 December, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
675 mmHg73%
2.1
m/s W
Climate normal
−5
−7
4
+3
−4
4 December, Sat
+3
−4
Feels like
−3
673 mmHg78%
2.2
m/s W
Climate normal
−5
−7
5
0
−2
5 December, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−5
677 mmHg73%
2.6
m/s W
Climate normal
−6
−9
6
+1
−2
6 December, Mon
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
668 mmHg80%
1.2
m/s W
Climate normal
−7
−8
7
−2
−5
7 December, Tue
−2
−5
Feels like
−8
668 mmHg77%
1.1
m/s W
Climate normal
−7
−9
8
+1
0
8 December, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−5
668 mmHg76%
1.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
−7
−9
9
+3
−5
9 December, Thu
+3
−5
Feels like
−2
667 mmHg78%
1.3
m/s W
Climate normal
−7
−7
Average data for 10 years
10
−4
−6
10 December, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
676 mmHg87%
3
m/s W
11
−5
−7
11 December, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−9
675 mmHg89%
3.2
m/s W
12
−6
−8
12 December, Sun
−6
−8
Feels like
−10
674 mmHg88%
3.5
m/s W
13
−7
−10
13 December, Mon
−7
−10
Feels like
−12
676 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s W
14
−7
−8
14 December, Tue
−7
−8
Feels like
−12
676 mmHg87%
3.4
m/s W
15
−7
−9
15 December, Wed
−7
−9
Feels like
−12
677 mmHg85%
3
m/s W
16
−7
−9
16 December, Thu
−7
−9
Feels like
−11
676 mmHg88%
3
m/s SW
17
−6
−8
17 December, Fri
−6
−8
Feels like
−11
672 mmHg89%
3.5
m/s SW
18
−8
−9
18 December, Sat
−8
−9
Feels like
−13
674 mmHg89%
3.2
m/s SW
19
−8
−9
19 December, Sun
−8
−9
Feels like
−13
673 mmHg89%
3.4
m/s S
20
−6
−8
20 December, Mon
−6
−8
Feels like
−11
673 mmHg89%
3.4
m/s SW
21
−6
−8
21 December, Tue
−6
−8
Feels like
−11
676 mmHg88%
3.2
m/s NW
22
−7
−10
22 December, Wed
−7
−10
Feels like
−12
676 mmHg88%
3.2
m/s W
23
−7
−9
23 December, Thu
−7
−9
Feels like
−12
676 mmHg88%
3.4
m/s NW
24
−8
−9
24 December, Fri
−8
−9
Feels like
−12
677 mmHg88%
2.9
m/s N
25
−8
−9
25 December, Sat
−8
−9
Feels like
−12
678 mmHg85%
3.2
m/s W
26
−7
−8
26 December, Sun
−7
−8
Feels like
−11
676 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s W
27
−5
−7
27 December, Mon
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
674 mmHg89%
3.5
m/s SW
28
−7
−10
28 December, Tue
−7
−10
Feels like
−12
675 mmHg88%
3.2
m/s S
29
−8
−10
29 December, Wed
−8
−10
Feels like
−13
677 mmHg87%
3
m/s SW
30
−6
−10
30 December, Thu
−6
−10
Feels like
−11
680 mmHg85%
3.7
m/s W
31
−6
−10
31 December, Fri
−6
−10
Feels like
−11
680 mmHg85%
3.7
m/s W
1 January
−7
−9
1 January, Sat
−7
−9
Feels like
−12
679 mmHg86%
3.9
m/s W

Average for 30 days

3
sunny days
18
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
84
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindW
52
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)