Weather forecast in Kimberley in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+27
+17
26 September, Sun
+27
+17
Feels like
+21
662 mmHg21%
8
m/s W
27
+26
+14
27 September, Mon
+26
+14
Feels like
+20
663 mmHg25%
8.3
m/s W
28
+23
+14
28 September, Tue
+23
+14
Feels like
+19
664 mmHg28%
6.9
m/s W
29
+24
+14
29 September, Wed
+24
+14
Feels like
+20
664 mmHg30%
6.5
m/s NW
30
+25
+15
30 September, Thu
+25
+15
Feels like
+20
663 mmHg27%
6.3
m/s NW
1
+27
+15
1 October, Fri
+27
+15
Feels like
+22
662 mmHg21%
6.8
m/s NW
2
+26
+17
2 October, Sat
+26
+17
Feels like
+21
663 mmHg21%
6.5
m/s W
3
+25
+16
3 October, Sun
+25
+16
Feels like
+21
663 mmHg25%
6.5
m/s W
4
+26
+16
4 October, Mon
+26
+16
Feels like
+22
664 mmHg23%
5.6
m/s SW
5
+28
+16
5 October, Tue
+28
+16
Feels like
+24
664 mmHg20%
6
m/s NW
6
+28
+18
6 October, Wed
+28
+18
Feels like
+23
663 mmHg21%
7.8
m/s NW
7
+29
+18
7 October, Thu
+29
+18
Feels like
+23
662 mmHg18%
6.8
m/s W
8
+27
+18
8 October, Fri
+27
+18
Feels like
+22
661 mmHg20%
7.5
m/s W
9
+27
+16
9 October, Sat
+27
+16
Feels like
+21
662 mmHg21%
8.1
m/s SW
10
+27
+16
10 October, Sun
+27
+16
Feels like
+22
662 mmHg21%
6.6
m/s NW
11
+28
+18
11 October, Mon
+28
+18
Feels like
+23
662 mmHg18%
6.5
m/s W
12
+27
+17
12 October, Tue
+27
+17
Feels like
+21
663 mmHg20%
6.5
m/s NW
13
+29
+17
13 October, Wed
+29
+17
Feels like
+23
662 mmHg18%
7.9
m/s NW
14
+26
+17
14 October, Thu
+26
+17
Feels like
+21
662 mmHg23%
6.8
m/s W
15
+25
+16
15 October, Fri
+25
+16
Feels like
+20
662 mmHg30%
7
m/s W
16
+25
+15
16 October, Sat
+25
+15
Feels like
+20
662 mmHg25%
7.4
m/s W
17
+27
+15
17 October, Sun
+27
+15
Feels like
+23
661 mmHg25%
6.4
m/s NW
18
+27
+17
18 October, Mon
+27
+17
Feels like
+22
662 mmHg25%
6.1
m/s SW
19
+26
+16
19 October, Tue
+26
+16
Feels like
+22
662 mmHg28%
7.1
m/s W
20
+28
+17
20 October, Wed
+28
+17
Feels like
+23
661 mmHg20%
6.5
m/s NW
21
+28
+19
21 October, Thu
+28
+19
Feels like
+23
662 mmHg25%
7.8
m/s W
22
+29
+19
22 October, Fri
+29
+19
Feels like
+24
662 mmHg21%
6.8
m/s NW
23
+30
+19
23 October, Sat
+30
+19
Feels like
+25
662 mmHg23%
7.6
m/s NW
24
+28
+19
24 October, Sun
+28
+19
Feels like
+23
661 mmHg25%
7.5
m/s NW
25
+27
+18
25 October, Mon
+27
+18
Feels like
+22
662 mmHg30%
8
m/s N
26
+28
+18
26 October, Tue
+28
+18
Feels like
+23
663 mmHg25%
7.8
m/s N
27
+27
+19
27 October, Wed
+27
+19
Feels like
+24
662 mmHg31%
7
m/s NW
28
+29
+20
28 October, Thu
+29
+20
Feels like
+25
662 mmHg25%
5.9
m/s N
29
+30
+20
29 October, Fri
+30
+20
Feels like
+25
661 mmHg20%
7
m/s W
30
+28
+19
30 October, Sat
+28
+19
Feels like
+23
661 mmHg21%
6.6
m/s SW
31
+27
+18
31 October, Sun
+27
+18
Feels like
+23
661 mmHg27%
6.9
m/s W
1
+27
+17
1 November, Mon
+27
+17
Feels like
+23
662 mmHg28%
6.5
m/s W
2
+28
+18
2 November, Tue
+28
+18
Feels like
+24
662 mmHg23%
7
m/s N
3
+27
+20
3 November, Wed
+27
+20
Feels like
+22
662 mmHg25%
8.5
m/s NW
4
+28
+18
4 November, Thu
+28
+18
Feels like
+23
662 mmHg23%
6.9
m/s NW
5
+29
+20
5 November, Fri
+29
+20
Feels like
+24
662 mmHg20%
6.9
m/s NW
6
+30
+21
6 November, Sat
+30
+21
Feels like
+24
661 mmHg17%
7.8
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Kimberley October

30
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
1
cloudy day
23
%
air humidity
4.9
m/s
WindW
16
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October