Weather forecast in Khromtau in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+2
−2
28 March, Sun
+2
−2
Feels like
−4
727 mmHg85%
6.6
m/s SW
29
+3
0
29 March, Mon
+3
0
Feels like
−2
730 mmHg82%
6.4
m/s SW
30
+3
−1
30 March, Tue
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
730 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s NE
31
+4
0
31 March, Wed
+4
0
Feels like
−1
730 mmHg80%
5.8
m/s E
1
+4
+1
1 April, Thu
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
729 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s E
2
+5
+1
2 April, Fri
+5
+1
Feels like
−2
729 mmHg79%
7.5
m/s SW
3
+5
+1
3 April, Sat
+5
+1
Feels like
−1
728 mmHg82%
7.4
m/s SW
4
+5
+1
4 April, Sun
+5
+1
Feels like
+1
729 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s S
5
+5
+2
5 April, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
0
727 mmHg86%
6
m/s SW
6
+7
+4
6 April, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+1
728 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s S
7
+7
+4
7 April, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
727 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s SW
8
+9
+6
8 April, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
725 mmHg77%
7
m/s SE
9
+9
+6
9 April, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
725 mmHg76%
6.6
m/s E
10
+9
+5
10 April, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
726 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s NE
11
+9
+5
11 April, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
728 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s NW
12
+10
+7
12 April, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
728 mmHg73%
5
m/s W
13
+10
+6
13 April, Tue
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
726 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s SE
14
+11
+8
14 April, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
725 mmHg64%
5.9
m/s W
15
+12
+6
15 April, Thu
+12
+6
Feels like
+7
727 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s SW
16
+13
+9
16 April, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
729 mmHg57%
5.9
m/s SW
17
+14
+9
17 April, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
728 mmHg56%
6
m/s S
18
+16
+10
18 April, Sun
+16
+10
Feels like
+11
726 mmHg52%
7.5
m/s S
19
+16
+9
19 April, Mon
+16
+9
Feels like
+11
724 mmHg57%
6.3
m/s S
20
+15
+9
20 April, Tue
+15
+9
Feels like
+10
723 mmHg56%
7.1
m/s W
21
+13
+8
21 April, Wed
+13
+8
Feels like
+8
726 mmHg54%
7.5
m/s SE
22
+14
+9
22 April, Thu
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
725 mmHg51%
7.4
m/s SW
23
+15
+10
23 April, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+10
725 mmHg52%
7.4
m/s SW
24
+14
+9
24 April, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+8
724 mmHg56%
8.3
m/s W
25
+12
+7
25 April, Sun
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
723 mmHg61%
6.9
m/s W
26
+13
+9
26 April, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
728 mmHg54%
7.1
m/s NW
27
+15
+10
27 April, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+10
729 mmHg51%
7.8
m/s W
28
+17
+12
28 April, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+12
729 mmHg49%
7
m/s W
29
+17
+13
29 April, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
729 mmHg43%
6.3
m/s NW
30
+18
+14
30 April, Fri
+18
+14
Feels like
+14
729 mmHg46%
6.3
m/s SW
1
+18
+11
1 May, Sat
+18
+11
Feels like
+14
726 mmHg52%
7
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Khromtau April

7
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindSW
32
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April