December weather forecast in Khrebtovy

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−16
−17
27 November, Sun
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
745 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s W
28
−16
−19
28 November, Mon
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
747 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s SW
29
−14
−16
29 November, Tue
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
743 mmHg83%
4.9
m/s SW
30
−13
−16
30 November, Wed
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
744 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s SW
1
−13
−16
1 December, Thu
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
743 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s SW
2
−16
−17
2 December, Fri
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
746 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s W
3
−16
−20
3 December, Sat
−16
−20
Feels like
−22
747 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s SW
4
−13
−16
4 December, Sun
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
746 mmHg85%
4.3
m/s SW
5
−14
−15
5 December, Mon
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
745 mmHg86%
4.1
m/s SW
6
−15
−15
6 December, Tue
−15
−15
Feels like
−21
746 mmHg83%
5
m/s W
7
−17
−19
7 December, Wed
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
747 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s W
8
−19
−20
8 December, Thu
−19
−20
Feels like
−25
748 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s SW
9
−18
−20
9 December, Fri
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
749 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
10
−20
−20
10 December, Sat
−20
−20
Feels like
−26
748 mmHg80%
3.9
m/s S
11
−20
−22
11 December, Sun
−20
−22
Feels like
−26
750 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s SW
12
−18
−20
12 December, Mon
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
751 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
13
−17
−19
13 December, Tue
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
753 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SW
14
−15
−17
14 December, Wed
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
751 mmHg85%
5.4
m/s SW
15
−15
−15
15 December, Thu
−15
−15
Feels like
−20
749 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s SW
16
−17
−18
16 December, Fri
−17
−18
Feels like
−23
748 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
17
−16
−18
17 December, Sat
−16
−18
Feels like
−21
748 mmHg83%
3.9
m/s SW
18
−17
−17
18 December, Sun
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
748 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s W
19
−20
−20
19 December, Mon
−20
−20
Feels like
−26
749 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s SW
20
−18
−22
20 December, Tue
−18
−22
Feels like
−24
750 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
21
−18
−20
21 December, Wed
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
749 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
22
−20
−20
22 December, Thu
−20
−20
Feels like
−26
750 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s SW
23
−22
−23
23 December, Fri
−22
−23
Feels like
−28
750 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s SW
24
−22
−23
24 December, Sat
−22
−23
Feels like
−28
749 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s S
25
−18
−23
25 December, Sun
−18
−23
Feels like
−24
747 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s S
26
−14
−18
26 December, Mon
−14
−18
Feels like
−20
743 mmHg83%
4.6
m/s SW
27
−15
−16
27 December, Tue
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
746 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s SW
28
−16
−17
28 December, Wed
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
750 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s SW
29
−18
−18
29 December, Thu
−18
−18
Feels like
−23
748 mmHg81%
4
m/s S
30
−20
−22
30 December, Fri
−20
−22
Feels like
−26
748 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s S
31
−20
−22
31 December, Sat
−20
−22
Feels like
−26
748 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Khrebtovy December

0
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindSW
32
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)