Weather forecast in Khmelnytskyi in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+16
+11
26 September, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
743 mmHg67%
5
m/s NW
27
+16
+10
27 September, Mon
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
744 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s W
28
+15
+9
28 September, Tue
+15
+9
Feels like
+11
743 mmHg66%
5.8
m/s NW
29
+14
+9
29 September, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
742 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s NW
30
+15
+9
30 September, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
742 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s NW
1
+14
+8
1 October, Fri
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
743 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s NW
2
+16
+8
2 October, Sat
+16
+8
Feels like
+12
743 mmHg56%
5
m/s S
3
+16
+10
3 October, Sun
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
742 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s SW
4
+15
+10
4 October, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
740 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SW
5
+13
+9
5 October, Tue
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
740 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s SW
6
+13
+7
6 October, Wed
+13
+7
Feels like
+9
742 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s S
7
+13
+8
7 October, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
741 mmHg62%
5
m/s S
8
+11
+8
8 October, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
740 mmHg72%
6
m/s NW
9
+11
+6
9 October, Sat
+11
+6
Feels like
+6
741 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
10
+13
+7
10 October, Sun
+13
+7
Feels like
+9
740 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s SW
11
+12
+8
11 October, Mon
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
741 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s SW
12
+11
+7
12 October, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
740 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s W
13
+11
+6
13 October, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+6
740 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s W
14
+11
+6
14 October, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
741 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s SW
15
+11
+7
15 October, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
741 mmHg77%
5.3
m/s SE
16
+12
+7
16 October, Sat
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
741 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s SE
17
+11
+8
17 October, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
741 mmHg72%
5.6
m/s SW
18
+11
+6
18 October, Mon
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
743 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s S
19
+12
+6
19 October, Tue
+12
+6
Feels like
+8
740 mmHg75%
6
m/s S
20
+10
+7
20 October, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
741 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s SW
21
+10
+7
21 October, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
742 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s S
22
+10
+6
22 October, Fri
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
742 mmHg79%
6.6
m/s SE
23
+9
+6
23 October, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
744 mmHg81%
6
m/s SE
24
+8
+5
24 October, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s SE
25
+9
+5
25 October, Mon
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s S
26
+8
+5
26 October, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s SW
27
+9
+4
27 October, Wed
+9
+4
Feels like
+3
742 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s S
28
+8
+4
28 October, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
740 mmHg75%
6
m/s SW
29
+8
+4
29 October, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
741 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s W
30
+7
+3
30 October, Sat
+7
+3
Feels like
+1
743 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s W
31
+8
+3
31 October, Sun
+8
+3
Feels like
+3
744 mmHg74%
6
m/s SW
1
+8
+4
1 November, Mon
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
742 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s S
2
+9
+4
2 November, Tue
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
739 mmHg80%
6.6
m/s S
3
+9
+5
3 November, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
740 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s S
4
+10
+6
4 November, Thu
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
740 mmHg77%
6.6
m/s S
5
+9
+6
5 November, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
740 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s S
6
+9
+6
6 November, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
740 mmHg76%
6.4
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Khmelnytskyi October

8
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindS
40
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October