Weather forecast in Khatyrka in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+14
+10
1 August, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s SW
+13
2
+13
+11
2 August, Mon
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg79%
7
m/s SW
+13
3
+12
+10
3 August, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg77%
6.3
m/s NW
+12
4
+14
+10
4 August, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg70%
5
m/s SW
+14
5
+12
+10
5 August, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg77%
5.9
m/s SE
+12
6
+13
+10
6 August, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg79%
5
m/s S
+13
7
+15
+12
7 August, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg74%
5.4
m/s NE
+13
8
+14
+12
8 August, Sun
+14
+12
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg69%
5
m/s NW
+13
9
+14
+11
9 August, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg77%
5
m/s SW
+13
10
+13
+11
10 August, Tue
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg81%
6
m/s SW
+12
11
+12
+11
11 August, Wed
+12
+11
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg76%
6.3
m/s NE
+13
12
+13
+10
12 August, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg79%
5
m/s SE
+13
13
+14
+11
13 August, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s SW
+13
14
+14
+11
14 August, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s NE
+13
15
+14
+11
15 August, Sun
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s N
+14
16
+16
+12
16 August, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg61%
5.8
m/s NW
+14
17
+14
+14
17 August, Tue
+14
+14
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg73%
6
m/s NE
+13
18
+12
+10
18 August, Wed
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg76%
6.9
m/s NW
+12
19
+13
+10
19 August, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s NW
+12
20
+13
+10
20 August, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s SW
+13
21
+13
+11
21 August, Sat
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SW
+13
22
+11
+10
22 August, Sun
+11
+10
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s W
+11
23
+11
+9
23 August, Mon
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s SW
+11
24
+12
+9
24 August, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg73%
6
m/s N
+11
25
+12
+9
25 August, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg73%
7.3
m/s NW
+11
26
+12
+9
26 August, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s N
+11
27
+12
+9
27 August, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s NW
+11
28
+11
+9
28 August, Sat
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
756 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s S
+11
29
+11
+10
29 August, Sun
+11
+10
Feels like
+7
756 mmHg77%
6.4
m/s N
+10
30
+10
+9
30 August, Mon
+10
+9
Feels like
+6
754 mmHg77%
8
m/s N
+10
31
+10
+8
31 August, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg79%
6.8
m/s N
+9
1
+12
+9
1 September, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s N
+11
2
+12
+9
2 September, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s NE
+11
3
+11
+9
3 September, Fri
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s N
+11
4
+10
+8
4 September, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg73%
6.4
m/s N
+10
Average data for 10 years

Khatyrka August

5
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindW
61
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+12
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in August