Weather forecast in Khanty-Mansiysk in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+14
+9
29 August, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
744 mmHg76%
5
m/s NW
30
+14
+10
30 August, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
746 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s W
31
+14
+10
31 August, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s W
1
+13
+10
1 September, Wed
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s SW
2
+12
+9
2 September, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
748 mmHg85%
5.8
m/s W
3
+14
+10
3 September, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s E
4
+13
+9
4 September, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg77%
5
m/s SW
5
+13
+10
5 September, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s SW
6
+14
+10
6 September, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s S
7
+13
+10
7 September, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg82%
5
m/s SW
8
+12
+9
8 September, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
747 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s W
9
+10
+7
9 September, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
747 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s W
10
+10
+7
10 September, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
748 mmHg79%
5.6
m/s NW
11
+11
+8
11 September, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
749 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s W
12
+10
+6
12 September, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
749 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s W
13
+9
+6
13 September, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
750 mmHg79%
4.1
m/s W
14
+10
+7
14 September, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
748 mmHg82%
5.6
m/s W
15
+8
+6
15 September, Wed
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
748 mmHg79%
5
m/s NW
16
+9
+6
16 September, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
749 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s NW
17
+9
+7
17 September, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
748 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s N
18
+10
+7
18 September, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
750 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s W
19
+10
+6
19 September, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s NW
20
+10
+7
20 September, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
752 mmHg83%
5.1
m/s NW
21
+9
+7
21 September, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
752 mmHg86%
4.4
m/s W
22
+10
+7
22 September, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg87%
4.1
m/s W
23
+10
+7
23 September, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
24
+8
+5
24 September, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
754 mmHg86%
4.3
m/s SE
25
+9
+6
25 September, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
754 mmHg83%
4.6
m/s S
26
+8
+6
26 September, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
751 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s S
27
+7
+5
27 September, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg86%
5
m/s W
28
+6
+3
28 September, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
751 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s SE
29
+6
+4
29 September, Wed
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s S
30
+6
+3
30 September, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
747 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s SW
1
+5
+4
1 October, Fri
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
748 mmHg83%
5
m/s S
2
+5
+3
2 October, Sat
+5
+3
Feels like
0
747 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Khanty-Mansiysk September

1
sunny day
7
days with precipitation
22
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindW
67
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in September