October weather forecast in Khantayskoye Ozero

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+1
−1
25 September, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
768 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s S
+3
26
0
−1
26 September, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−4
766 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s S
+2
27
+1
0
27 September, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−3
763 mmHg86%
4
m/s S
+2
28
+1
−1
28 September, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
764 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s E
+2
29
0
−1
29 September, Thu
0
−1
Feels like
−5
766 mmHg77%
4
m/s SE
+1
30
0
−2
30 September, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−4
764 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SE
+1
1
+1
−2
1 October, Sat
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
761 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s SE
+1
2
0
−2
2 October, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−5
763 mmHg86%
4.1
m/s S
+1
3
−1
−2
3 October, Mon
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
764 mmHg85%
4.1
m/s S
0
4
−2
−4
4 October, Tue
−2
−4
Feels like
−6
763 mmHg86%
4
m/s S
0
5
−3
−4
5 October, Wed
−3
−4
Feels like
−7
762 mmHg85%
4
m/s S
0
6
−2
−4
6 October, Thu
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
763 mmHg83%
4
m/s S
0
7
−3
−4
7 October, Fri
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
764 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s SE
0
8
−3
−5
8 October, Sat
−3
−5
Feels like
−7
761 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s SE
0
9
−4
−4
9 October, Sun
−4
−4
Feels like
−9
761 mmHg87%
4
m/s S
0
10
−5
−6
10 October, Mon
−5
−6
Feels like
−10
765 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s S
0
11
−6
−8
11 October, Tue
−6
−8
Feels like
−11
765 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s SE
0
12
−6
−8
12 October, Wed
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
763 mmHg86%
5
m/s S
0
13
−6
−8
13 October, Thu
−6
−8
Feels like
−11
763 mmHg87%
5
m/s S
0
14
−5
−7
14 October, Fri
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
760 mmHg86%
4.9
m/s SE
0
15
−5
−7
15 October, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
760 mmHg87%
4
m/s S
0
16
−8
−8
16 October, Sun
−8
−8
Feels like
−13
762 mmHg86%
3.5
m/s SW
0
17
−9
−10
17 October, Mon
−9
−10
Feels like
−14
762 mmHg86%
3.5
m/s S
0
18
−10
−11
18 October, Tue
−10
−11
Feels like
−15
765 mmHg85%
3.9
m/s SE
0
19
−10
−12
19 October, Wed
−10
−12
Feels like
−15
768 mmHg83%
3.9
m/s SE
0
20
−10
−12
20 October, Thu
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
765 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s SE
0
21
−10
−11
21 October, Fri
−10
−11
Feels like
−15
764 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s SE
0
22
−9
−11
22 October, Sat
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
764 mmHg86%
4.3
m/s S
0
23
−9
−11
23 October, Sun
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
763 mmHg83%
5
m/s S
0
24
−9
−11
24 October, Mon
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
762 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s S
0
25
−9
−11
25 October, Tue
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
762 mmHg86%
4.3
m/s SW
0
26
−11
−10
26 October, Wed
−11
−10
Feels like
−16
764 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s S
0
27
−12
−13
27 October, Thu
−12
−13
Feels like
−17
766 mmHg81%
4
m/s S
0
28
−13
−13
28 October, Fri
−13
−13
Feels like
−19
766 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SE
0
29
−13
−15
29 October, Sat
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
763 mmHg82%
5
m/s SE
0
30
−12
−14
30 October, Sun
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
760 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s SE
0
31
−15
−16
31 October, Mon
−15
−16
Feels like
−20
761 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s S
0
1
−15
−17
1 November, Tue
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
760 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s S
0
2
−16
−17
2 November, Wed
−16
−17
Feels like
−21
762 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s S
0
3
−16
−18
3 November, Thu
−16
−18
Feels like
−22
764 mmHg75%
4
m/s SE
0
4
−14
−17
4 November, Fri
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
766 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s SE
0
5
−13
−15
5 November, Sat
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
766 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SE
0
Average data for 10 years

Khantayskoye Ozero October

5
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
85
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindS
57
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in October