Monthly weather forecast in Kerch

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+28
+26
In 2020:
+30
+22
25 July, Sun
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg56%
7.8
m/s NE
+29
In 2020:
+30
+22
26
+28
+26
+31
+25
26 July, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg56%
7.8
m/s NE
+29
In 2020:
+31
+25
27
+27
+26
+29
+22
27 July, Tue
+27
+26
Feels like
+26
756 mmHg56%
8.3
m/s N
+29
In 2020:
+29
+22
28
+27
+24
+27
+20
28 July, Wed
+27
+24
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg56%
9.1
m/s N
+29
In 2020:
+27
+20
29
+27
+25
+29
+21
29 July, Thu
+27
+25
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg52%
9.5
m/s NE
+29
In 2020:
+29
+21
30
+28
+26
+30
+20
30 July, Fri
+28
+26
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg50%
8.8
m/s NE
+29
In 2020:
+30
+20
31
July
+30
+24
Normal:
+27
+25
31 July, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg69%
3
m/s N
+18
In 2020:
+32
+20
Normal:
+27
+25
1 August
+31
+24
+28
+25
1 August, Sun
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg67%
1.9
m/s NE
+19
In 2020:
+25
+19
Normal:
+28
+25
2
+32
+24
+28
+26
2 August, Mon
+32
+24
Feels like
+35
756 mmHg61%
2.8
m/s E
+19
In 2020:
+26
+16
Normal:
+28
+26
3
+32
+25
+28
+26
3 August, Tue
+32
+25
Feels like
+35
758 mmHg61%
1.1
m/s NW
+19
In 2020:
+26
+15
Normal:
+28
+26
4
+30
+24
+28
+26
4 August, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
760 mmHg66%
2.5
m/s N
+19
In 2020:
+29
+17
Normal:
+28
+26
5
+31
+24
+27
+26
5 August, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg61%
1.1
m/s W
+18
In 2020:
+28
+21
Normal:
+27
+26
6
+30
+25
+28
+26
6 August, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg66%
1.2
m/s SE
+18
In 2020:
+31
+23
Normal:
+28
+26
7
+30
+24
+28
+26
7 August, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
752 mmHg67%
1
m/s SW
+18
In 2020:
+34
+25
Normal:
+28
+26
8
+29
+24
+28
+26
8 August, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+29
756 mmHg66%
2.9
m/s W
+16
In 2020:
+31
+26
Normal:
+28
+26
9
+30
+25
+28
+26
9 August, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg62%
1.3
m/s NE
+15
In 2020:
+29
+24
Normal:
+28
+26
Average data for 10 years
10
+28
+26
In 2020:
+29
+24
10 August, Tue
+28
+26
Feels like
+26
757 mmHg51%
8
m/s NE
+30
In 2020:
+29
+24
11
+28
+26
+31
+22
11 August, Wed
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg56%
7
m/s NE
+29
In 2020:
+31
+22
12
+28
+25
+29
+18
12 August, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg60%
6.4
m/s NE
+30
In 2020:
+29
+18
13
+28
+26
+26
+19
13 August, Fri
+28
+26
Feels like
+26
758 mmHg57%
8.1
m/s N
+30
In 2020:
+26
+19
14
+28
+25
+25
+16
14 August, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+26
758 mmHg55%
7.6
m/s N
+29
In 2020:
+25
+16
15
+28
+25
+23
+17
15 August, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+25
758 mmHg50%
8.5
m/s N
+30
In 2020:
+23
+17
16
+28
+26
+24
+16
16 August, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg52%
9.1
m/s NE
+29
In 2020:
+24
+16
17
+25
+25
+27
+18
17 August, Tue
+25
+25
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg63%
8.5
m/s N
+27
In 2020:
+27
+18
18
+26
+24
+30
+17
18 August, Wed
+26
+24
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg61%
7
m/s N
+28
In 2020:
+30
+17
19
+26
+24
+32
+20
19 August, Thu
+26
+24
Feels like
+23
760 mmHg54%
7.6
m/s N
+28
In 2020:
+32
+20
20
+25
+24
+31
+19
20 August, Fri
+25
+24
Feels like
+22
760 mmHg54%
8.8
m/s N
+28
In 2020:
+31
+19
21
+26
+24
+25
+20
21 August, Sat
+26
+24
Feels like
+23
759 mmHg52%
9.1
m/s N
+28
In 2020:
+25
+20
22
+24
+24
+27
+21
22 August, Sun
+24
+24
Feels like
+21
759 mmHg55%
7.8
m/s N
+27
In 2020:
+27
+21
23
+25
+23
+26
+20
23 August, Mon
+25
+23
Feels like
+23
759 mmHg54%
8
m/s NE
+27
In 2020:
+26
+20
24
+25
+23
+27
+16
24 August, Tue
+25
+23
Feels like
+23
759 mmHg56%
7.1
m/s NE
+28
In 2020:
+27
+16
25
+25
+23
+28
+18
25 August, Wed
+25
+23
Feels like
+22
761 mmHg51%
8.3
m/s N
+27
In 2020:
+28
+18
26
+25
+23
+30
+17
26 August, Thu
+25
+23
Feels like
+22
761 mmHg49%
7.3
m/s NE
+28
In 2020:
+30
+17
27
+26
+24
+30
+19
27 August, Fri
+26
+24
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg50%
7.9
m/s NE
+28
In 2020:
+30
+19
28
+26
+24
+28
+18
28 August, Sat
+26
+24
Feels like
+23
758 mmHg56%
8.6
m/s NE
+27
In 2020:
+28
+18

Average for 30 days

23
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
58
%
air humidity
5.9
m/s
WindN
11
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
+25
°C
Water temperature