February weather forecast in Keng-Kyuyol

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
−27
−28
30 January, Sun
−27
−28
Feels like
−32
756 mmHg72%
3
m/s W
31
−27
−29
31 January, Mon
−27
−29
Feels like
−32
756 mmHg69%
3.2
m/s W
1
−29
−31
1 February, Tue
−29
−31
Feels like
−34
757 mmHg68%
3
m/s SW
2
−30
−32
2 February, Wed
−30
−32
Feels like
−35
757 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s SW
3
−31
−33
3 February, Thu
−31
−33
Feels like
−36
758 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s S
4
−32
−34
4 February, Fri
−32
−34
Feels like
−37
761 mmHg66%
2.5
m/s W
5
−32
−34
5 February, Sat
−32
−34
Feels like
−38
763 mmHg70%
2.5
m/s W
6
−32
−33
6 February, Sun
−32
−33
Feels like
−37
765 mmHg69%
2.5
m/s W
7
−32
−35
7 February, Mon
−32
−35
Feels like
−37
764 mmHg69%
3
m/s W
8
−33
−34
8 February, Tue
−33
−34
Feels like
−38
765 mmHg67%
2.7
m/s W
9
−30
−31
9 February, Wed
−30
−31
Feels like
−36
763 mmHg69%
3
m/s W
10
−30
−32
10 February, Thu
−30
−32
Feels like
−35
764 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s W
11
−29
−31
11 February, Fri
−29
−31
Feels like
−35
766 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s W
12
−29
−30
12 February, Sat
−29
−30
Feels like
−35
765 mmHg68%
2.9
m/s W
13
−28
−29
13 February, Sun
−28
−29
Feels like
−33
763 mmHg66%
2.5
m/s S
14
−28
−30
14 February, Mon
−28
−30
Feels like
−33
762 mmHg64%
2.5
m/s S
15
−29
−30
15 February, Tue
−29
−30
Feels like
−35
761 mmHg67%
2.9
m/s SW
16
−27
−28
16 February, Wed
−27
−28
Feels like
−33
760 mmHg68%
2.7
m/s W
17
−27
−29
17 February, Thu
−27
−29
Feels like
−32
759 mmHg69%
2.9
m/s W
18
−27
−30
18 February, Fri
−27
−30
Feels like
−32
759 mmHg70%
3
m/s W
19
−28
−31
19 February, Sat
−28
−31
Feels like
−34
759 mmHg68%
3
m/s NW
20
−30
−31
20 February, Sun
−30
−31
Feels like
−35
760 mmHg67%
2.9
m/s W
21
−30
−32
21 February, Mon
−30
−32
Feels like
−35
761 mmHg67%
2.7
m/s W
22
−31
−34
22 February, Tue
−31
−34
Feels like
−37
762 mmHg70%
2.5
m/s W
23
−31
−32
23 February, Wed
−31
−32
Feels like
−36
762 mmHg69%
2.9
m/s W
24
−30
−30
24 February, Thu
−30
−30
Feels like
−35
762 mmHg68%
2.7
m/s W
25
−28
−30
25 February, Fri
−28
−30
Feels like
−34
760 mmHg69%
2.5
m/s W
26
−29
−31
26 February, Sat
−29
−31
Feels like
−34
760 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s W
27
−29
−30
27 February, Sun
−29
−30
Feels like
−34
762 mmHg72%
2.5
m/s W
28
−28
−30
28 February, Mon
−28
−30
Feels like
−33
763 mmHg70%
3
m/s W
1
−27
−28
1 March, Tue
−27
−28
Feels like
−32
761 mmHg72%
2.5
m/s W
2
−27
−27
2 March, Wed
−27
−27
Feels like
−32
761 mmHg72%
2.9
m/s W
3
−25
−26
3 March, Thu
−25
−26
Feels like
−31
761 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s NW
4
−25
−27
4 March, Fri
−25
−27
Feels like
−30
762 mmHg70%
2.5
m/s NW
5
−24
−25
5 March, Sat
−24
−25
Feels like
−29
763 mmHg72%
2.4
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Keng-Kyuyol February

5
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
24
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
2
m/s
WindW
6
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)