Weather forecast in Kemerovo in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−1
−2
28 March, Sun
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg92%
5.1
m/s SW
29
+1
−3
29 March, Mon
+1
−3
Feels like
−4
758 mmHg91%
5.4
m/s SE
30
+1
−1
30 March, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s SW
31
+2
−1
31 March, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg92%
5.8
m/s SW
1
+2
0
1 April, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−2
756 mmHg92%
5
m/s SW
2
+2
0
2 April, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg92%
4.5
m/s SW
3
+2
−1
3 April, Sat
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg92%
6
m/s S
4
+3
+1
4 April, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
753 mmHg93%
6.8
m/s SW
5
+1
−1
5 April, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
754 mmHg91%
6
m/s SW
6
+1
−1
6 April, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
755 mmHg89%
6
m/s SW
7
+2
−1
7 April, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg88%
6.5
m/s SW
8
+3
0
8 April, Thu
+3
0
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s SW
9
+4
−1
9 April, Fri
+4
−1
Feels like
−1
756 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s S
10
+4
+1
10 April, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
755 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s SW
11
+5
+1
11 April, Sun
+5
+1
Feels like
0
752 mmHg86%
6.6
m/s SW
12
+5
+2
12 April, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
751 mmHg86%
4.9
m/s SW
13
+6
+2
13 April, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
752 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s NW
14
+7
+3
14 April, Wed
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
752 mmHg79%
5
m/s SW
15
+7
+3
15 April, Thu
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg76%
6.3
m/s SW
16
+7
+4
16 April, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
751 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s SW
17
+7
+3
17 April, Sat
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
751 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s SW
18
+7
+2
18 April, Sun
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg80%
6.1
m/s SW
19
+8
+3
19 April, Mon
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s S
20
+9
+5
20 April, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
752 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s S
21
+10
+5
21 April, Wed
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
750 mmHg79%
6.1
m/s SE
22
+10
+5
22 April, Thu
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg77%
6.1
m/s SW
23
+12
+6
23 April, Fri
+12
+6
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg76%
5.9
m/s S
24
+13
+6
24 April, Sat
+13
+6
Feels like
+9
751 mmHg70%
6.4
m/s SW
25
+13
+9
25 April, Sun
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
749 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s SW
26
+11
+7
26 April, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
749 mmHg67%
7.4
m/s SW
27
+9
+6
27 April, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s SW
28
+8
+5
28 April, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
750 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s SW
29
+8
+3
29 April, Thu
+8
+3
Feels like
+3
750 mmHg69%
6.1
m/s SW
30
+8
+4
30 April, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg76%
6.3
m/s SW
1
+9
+4
1 May, Sat
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
751 mmHg80%
7.3
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Kemerovo April

3
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindSW
58
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)