Weather forecast in Kedrozero in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+7
+1
25 April, Sun
+7
+1
Feels like
+2
753 mmHg77%
5.6
m/s S
+3
26
+8
+3
26 April, Mon
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg76%
5.4
m/s S
+3
27
+9
+4
27 April, Tue
+9
+4
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s SW
+4
28
+7
+3
28 April, Wed
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SE
+3
29
+6
+3
29 April, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s SW
+3
30
+8
+2
30 April, Fri
+8
+2
Feels like
+3
756 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s N
+4
1
+9
+4
1 May, Sat
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
754 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s NW
+5
2
+8
+3
2 May, Sun
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg72%
5.1
m/s W
+4
3
+9
+4
3 May, Mon
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
755 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s NW
+5
4
+9
+4
4 May, Tue
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
754 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s NW
+5
5
+9
+4
5 May, Wed
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s N
+5
6
+9
+4
6 May, Thu
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg66%
5
m/s NW
+6
7
+10
+4
7 May, Fri
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
756 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s E
+5
8
+11
+4
8 May, Sat
+11
+4
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s SE
+6
9
+11
+6
9 May, Sun
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s SE
+6
10
+12
+6
10 May, Mon
+12
+6
Feels like
+9
753 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s SW
+7
11
+11
+6
11 May, Tue
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s SW
+7
12
+12
+7
12 May, Wed
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
751 mmHg72%
5.6
m/s SW
+7
13
+9
+5
13 May, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg68%
6
m/s NE
+6
14
+10
+4
14 May, Fri
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
756 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s E
+8
15
+12
+6
15 May, Sat
+12
+6
Feels like
+8
756 mmHg61%
5.9
m/s E
+8
16
+12
+7
16 May, Sun
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s SE
+9
17
+14
+8
17 May, Mon
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg61%
5
m/s S
+10
18
+15
+10
18 May, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg68%
5
m/s SE
+11
19
+16
+11
19 May, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s W
+11
20
+16
+9
20 May, Thu
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg55%
4
m/s S
+12
21
+14
+9
21 May, Fri
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s S
+11
22
+16
+8
22 May, Sat
+16
+8
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg55%
5.3
m/s E
+12
23
+15
+9
23 May, Sun
+15
+9
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg56%
6
m/s NE
+11
24
+16
+9
24 May, Mon
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg52%
4.6
m/s NW
+13
25
+16
+8
25 May, Tue
+16
+8
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg61%
5.9
m/s N
+12
26
+14
+9
26 May, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s NE
+12
27
+13
+9
27 May, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s NE
+11
28
+17
+9
28 May, Fri
+17
+9
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg55%
5.3
m/s SE
+12
29
+16
+10
29 May, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg56%
5.6
m/s W
+12
30
+16
+10
30 May, Sun
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s SW
+12
31
+17
+10
31 May, Mon
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg51%
5.5
m/s W
+12
1
+17
+10
1 June, Tue
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s E
+13
2
+15
+10
2 June, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg69%
6.4
m/s E
+12
3
+15
+10
3 June, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg67%
6
m/s N
+13
4
+15
+10
4 June, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg57%
5.6
m/s NW
+12
5
+15
+8
5 June, Sat
+15
+8
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s NW
+12
Average data for 10 years

Kedrozero May

9
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
63
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
42
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+9
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in May