Weather forecast in Kazanti in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−12
−12
27 December, Sun
−12
−12
Feels like
−19
760 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s S
28
−7
−8
28 December, Mon
−7
−8
Feels like
−16
756 mmHg82%
8.5
m/s SW
29
−7
−9
29 December, Tue
−7
−9
Feels like
−14
756 mmHg87%
7
m/s SW
30
−11
−14
30 December, Wed
−11
−14
Feels like
−18
759 mmHg83%
6
m/s SW
31
−11
−14
31 December, Thu
−11
−14
Feels like
−18
759 mmHg83%
6
m/s SW
1
−11
−14
1 January, Fri
−11
−14
Feels like
−18
756 mmHg81%
7
m/s SW
2
−15
−16
2 January, Sat
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
758 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s S
3
−13
−15
3 January, Sun
−13
−15
Feels like
−20
756 mmHg81%
6
m/s SE
4
−15
−17
4 January, Mon
−15
−17
Feels like
−22
758 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s S
5
−16
−17
5 January, Tue
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
760 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s S
6
−15
−15
6 January, Wed
−15
−15
Feels like
−21
761 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s S
7
−14
−14
7 January, Thu
−14
−14
Feels like
−21
760 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s S
8
−14
−16
8 January, Fri
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
761 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
9
−16
−17
9 January, Sat
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s S
10
−13
−13
10 January, Sun
−13
−13
Feels like
−19
760 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s S
11
−11
−11
11 January, Mon
−11
−11
Feels like
−17
757 mmHg83%
6.1
m/s S
12
−9
−13
12 January, Tue
−9
−13
Feels like
−16
755 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s S
13
−12
−12
13 January, Wed
−12
−12
Feels like
−18
756 mmHg81%
6
m/s S
14
−9
−11
14 January, Thu
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
755 mmHg85%
6.8
m/s SW
15
−10
−12
15 January, Fri
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
755 mmHg82%
6
m/s S
16
−13
−15
16 January, Sat
−13
−15
Feels like
−20
758 mmHg82%
6.1
m/s SW
17
−15
−17
17 January, Sun
−15
−17
Feels like
−22
759 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s SW
18
−18
−19
18 January, Mon
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
764 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s SW
19
−18
−18
19 January, Tue
−18
−18
Feels like
−24
764 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s S
20
−16
−15
20 January, Wed
−16
−15
Feels like
−22
763 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s S
21
−15
−18
21 January, Thu
−15
−18
Feels like
−22
762 mmHg79%
6.3
m/s SW
22
−16
−15
22 January, Fri
−16
−15
Feels like
−23
761 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s S
23
−13
−16
23 January, Sat
−13
−16
Feels like
−20
760 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s S
24
−16
−16
24 January, Sun
−16
−16
Feels like
−22
760 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s SW
25
−15
−17
25 January, Mon
−15
−17
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s SW
26
−15
−17
26 January, Tue
−15
−17
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg81%
6
m/s S
27
−15
−18
27 January, Wed
−15
−18
Feels like
−22
760 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s S
28
−17
−17
28 January, Thu
−17
−17
Feels like
−24
759 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s S
29
−16
−17
29 January, Fri
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
758 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s S
30
−16
−18
30 January, Sat
−16
−18
Feels like
−21
758 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s SW
31
−18
−18
31 January, Sun
−18
−18
Feels like
−24
761 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s S
1
−16
−15
1 February, Mon
−16
−15
Feels like
−22
759 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s S
2
−15
−15
2 February, Tue
−15
−15
Feels like
−20
759 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s E
3
−14
−14
3 February, Wed
−14
−14
Feels like
−19
756 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s SE
4
−13
−16
4 February, Thu
−13
−16
Feels like
−20
757 mmHg80%
6.5
m/s SW
5
−13
−15
5 February, Fri
−13
−15
Feels like
−20
759 mmHg77%
6.4
m/s SW
6
−13
−14
6 February, Sat
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
761 mmHg80%
6.1
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Kazanti January

6
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindS
15
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)

Cities near you