Monthly weather forecast in Kazalinsk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2
+23
+18
2 May, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg34%
8.3
m/s N
3
+24
+18
3 May, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+20
755 mmHg31%
6
m/s NE
4
+26
+20
4 May, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg31%
6.3
m/s NE
5
+27
+21
5 May, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg28%
6.6
m/s NE
6
+27
+20
6 May, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg25%
7
m/s E
7
+27
+20
7 May, Fri
+27
+20
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg30%
8.1
m/s E
8
May
+25
+13
8 May, Sat
+25
+13
Feels like
+21
754 mmHg51%
4.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+25
+19
9
+25
+13
9 May, Sun
+25
+13
Feels like
+17
756 mmHg35%
7
m/s NW
Climate normal
+26
+20
10
+28
+13
10 May, Mon
+28
+13
Feels like
+22
756 mmHg31%
5
m/s NW
Climate normal
+27
+21
11
+26
+14
11 May, Tue
+26
+14
Feels like
+20
759 mmHg44%
5.2
m/s NE
Climate normal
+26
+20
12
+27
+13
12 May, Wed
+27
+13
Feels like
+21
760 mmHg29%
4.8
m/s NE
Climate normal
+27
+21
13
+27
+14
13 May, Thu
+27
+14
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg27%
5.6
m/s NE
Climate normal
+27
+21
14
+29
+15
14 May, Fri
+29
+15
Feels like
+22
760 mmHg29%
5
m/s NE
Climate normal
+26
+20
15
+30
+16
15 May, Sat
+30
+16
Feels like
+23
759 mmHg29%
5.3
m/s NE
Climate normal
+27
+22
16
+32
+16
16 May, Sun
+32
+16
Feels like
+25
758 mmHg28%
3.9
m/s NE
Climate normal
+26
+20
17
+33
+15
17 May, Mon
+33
+15
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg27%
1.6
m/s NE
Climate normal
+24
+19
Average data for 10 years
18
+25
+20
18 May, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+21
755 mmHg40%
6.8
m/s NE
19
+23
+18
19 May, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg37%
8
m/s NW
20
+24
+19
20 May, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+19
756 mmHg31%
7.5
m/s NE
21
+26
+21
21 May, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+21
756 mmHg25%
7.4
m/s N
22
+27
+21
22 May, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg30%
6.5
m/s N
23
+28
+22
23 May, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+24
755 mmHg28%
6.8
m/s NE
24
+28
+22
24 May, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg25%
7.8
m/s NE
25
+29
+24
25 May, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg25%
6.5
m/s NE
26
+31
+25
26 May, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg23%
7.5
m/s NE
27
+30
+24
27 May, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg27%
7.1
m/s NE
28
+29
+22
28 May, Fri
+29
+22
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg34%
8.8
m/s NW
29
+28
+23
29 May, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg33%
7
m/s N
30
+30
+23
30 May, Sun
+30
+23
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg27%
7
m/s N
31
+28
+23
31 May, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg31%
7.5
m/s NW
1 June
+28
+23
1 June, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg31%
7.9
m/s N
2
+30
+24
2 June, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg30%
6.3
m/s NW
3
+31
+25
3 June, Thu
+31
+25
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg25%
7.1
m/s NW
4
+31
+24
4 June, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg28%
6.5
m/s NW
5
+30
+24
5 June, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+26
754 mmHg25%
6.4
m/s N

Average for 30 days

29
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
1
cloudy day
30
%
air humidity
6.4
m/s
WindNE
11
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)