September weather forecast in Katyryk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+9
+5
28 August, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s SW
29
+8
+5
29 August, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
750 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s SW
30
+9
+5
30 August, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s S
31
+9
+5
31 August, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
750 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s E
1
+9
+5
1 September, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
751 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s SW
2
+8
+5
2 September, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s NW
3
+9
+5
3 September, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
754 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s W
4
+7
+5
4 September, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
755 mmHg77%
5.9
m/s SW
5
+7
+4
5 September, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg77%
6
m/s SW
6
+7
+4
6 September, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
752 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s SW
7
+6
+4
7 September, Wed
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
755 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s S
8
+7
+3
8 September, Thu
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
755 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SE
9
+7
+3
9 September, Fri
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s SE
10
+6
+3
10 September, Sat
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
749 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s SE
11
+6
+3
11 September, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
751 mmHg80%
5.9
m/s SW
12
+5
+3
12 September, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
0
751 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s SW
13
+5
+3
13 September, Tue
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
753 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s SW
14
+5
+2
14 September, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
755 mmHg76%
4
m/s E
15
+5
+2
15 September, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s E
16
+4
+2
16 September, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
0
757 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SE
17
+5
+2
17 September, Sat
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
757 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s S
18
+5
+2
18 September, Sun
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
755 mmHg86%
4.4
m/s S
19
+4
+2
19 September, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
755 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s W
20
+3
+1
20 September, Tue
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
756 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s W
21
+2
0
21 September, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−3
757 mmHg82%
5.1
m/s SW
22
+1
−1
22 September, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
758 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s S
23
+1
−1
23 September, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg80%
6
m/s SE
24
+1
−3
24 September, Sat
+1
−3
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s W
25
0
−1
25 September, Sun
0
−1
Feels like
−5
759 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s W
26
+1
−2
26 September, Mon
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s SW
27
+1
−1
27 September, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
755 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s SW
28
0
−2
28 September, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−6
757 mmHg83%
5.4
m/s SW
29
−1
−3
29 September, Thu
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s SW
30
0
−2
30 September, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−5
754 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s SW
1
0
−2
1 October, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−5
754 mmHg92%
4.6
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Katyryk September

4
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindSW
47
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)