Weather forecast in Katsuta in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+7
+4
31 January, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
758 mmHg60%
7
m/s NW
+13
1
+7
+4
1 February, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
760 mmHg61%
7.4
m/s NW
+13
2
+7
+4
2 February, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg62%
6.8
m/s NW
+13
3
+7
+5
3 February, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
759 mmHg61%
6.1
m/s N
+13
4
+8
+5
4 February, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
759 mmHg63%
5
m/s N
+13
5
+7
+4
5 February, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s N
+13
6
+6
+3
6 February, Sat
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
757 mmHg69%
7.5
m/s N
+12
7
+7
+4
7 February, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+1
757 mmHg63%
7.5
m/s NW
+13
8
+5
+3
8 February, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
0
757 mmHg66%
7.9
m/s N
+12
9
+7
+4
9 February, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg64%
7.4
m/s NW
+13
10
+7
+4
10 February, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg62%
7
m/s N
+13
11
+5
+3
11 February, Thu
+5
+3
Feels like
0
759 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s N
+12
12
+6
+4
12 February, Fri
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
759 mmHg68%
6.9
m/s N
+12
13
+7
+5
13 February, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg66%
6
m/s NW
+12
14
+8
+5
14 February, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg67%
8.8
m/s NW
+13
15
+9
+4
15 February, Mon
+9
+4
Feels like
+3
756 mmHg72%
8.5
m/s N
+13
16
+6
+4
16 February, Tue
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
758 mmHg60%
6.5
m/s NW
+12
17
+7
+4
17 February, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg61%
7.5
m/s NW
+12
18
+6
+3
18 February, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
758 mmHg64%
6
m/s N
+12
19
+7
+4
19 February, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
760 mmHg57%
5.6
m/s N
+12
20
+8
+6
20 February, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
759 mmHg63%
7
m/s N
+13
21
+7
+3
21 February, Sun
+7
+3
Feels like
+1
761 mmHg56%
7.5
m/s NW
+12
22
+8
+6
22 February, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
764 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s NE
+13
23
+9
+6
23 February, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg74%
7.6
m/s N
+13
24
+8
+5
24 February, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg63%
7.3
m/s N
+12
25
+9
+6
25 February, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
761 mmHg68%
6
m/s N
+13
26
+9
+7
26 February, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
762 mmHg62%
6
m/s E
+13
27
+9
+5
27 February, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
759 mmHg69%
7.9
m/s N
+12
28
+7
+6
28 February, Sun
+7
+6
Feels like
+2
761 mmHg67%
6.9
m/s NE
+12
1
+7
+4
1 March, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
755 mmHg69%
7.8
m/s N
+12
2
+8
+4
2 March, Tue
+8
+4
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg61%
6.1
m/s N
+12
3
+9
+6
3 March, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
759 mmHg64%
6.3
m/s N
+12
4
+9
+7
4 March, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
760 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s NE
+13
5
+10
+7
5 March, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
759 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s N
+13
6
+9
+6
6 March, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg69%
6.6
m/s N
+12
Average data for 10 years

Katsuta February

10
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindN
91
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+13
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in February